Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Shopper or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Logan Shopper

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Logan Shopper

Average Customer Rating:
4.724 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
27 out of 29(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Logan Shopper
Review 1 for Women's Logan Shopper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bringingupbugandbee
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Great mid-sized tote/purse

Date:June 22, 2013
Pros: looks good when in use on body
Cons: not a lot of structure when laying flat
This is a great purse! Good quality construction and looks more expensive than the price. I got the black and tan in-store, and loved the look of the black and leopard (in-store) so much, I came home and after a couple days could not resist ordering it online to be delivered in-store for no extra charge in 14-17 days. I can't wait. I agree that the inner pockets could be a little deeper, but all in all this is a great sized tote. Not too big to be a purse, but big enough to hold what you need when shopping, traveling, etc., Don't let the "7 inch" notation on the handles fool you. They are much roomier than they sound. So if you have less than thin arms, don't let that worry you. I am 2X and they fit my arms fine!!! That is why I went to the store for my original black and tan purchase, to check out the arm span on the handles. Very roomy. All around this is a great bag.
29 of 30 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Logan Shopper
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sh00Addict
Location:Seattle, WA
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Functional

Date:July 6, 2013
Pros: roomy
I have to say, I was disappointed when I picked this bag up from the store (after having ordered it online). From the photo, I was expecting a much warmer tan color, but in person, it seemed dull and flat. I also thought the faux leather would have a much softer feel. I expected an almost rubbery sort of vinyl, but it's feels more stiff than soft. It is however, roomy and durable. So, even though I'm sad that it doesn't match any of my nude colored heels, it's still a great tote bag.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Logan Shopper
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jerseygirl1
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Cute Bag; Slippery Shoulder Straps

Date:June 28, 2013
Great value for the price. I love Siriano's bags and shoes!!! Very stylish. I bought the Black/ Grey bag. Pairs well with many of my work suits...especially pants suits. My only negatives...I find the straps to be a little wide. They are also very light...not much weight in them so they constantly slide off my shoulder. Most times...one side falls down. I carry a lot of things in the bag since it's so roomy...you would think the weight would keep it on my shoulders, but no. I didn't find the material to be so great either....at least not for the grey.
Review 4 for Women's Logan Shopper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DonnaMarie1
Age:Under 18
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Favorite bag i've ever had!

Date:June 16, 2013
I saw this bag in the store and loooved it! I used it while I was in school. It could fit my books I needed and I still fit everything else I had! It looks perfect with most of my outfits and I got so many compliments throughout the entire year. My geometry teacher loved it so much she went to Payless, but they did not have the tan/black, so she went with the cheetah one they had. She loves it so much and one of her friends (which is a teacher in the school) bought the same one as me when she saw it! I'm absolutely using this next year and this week I'm going to get Christian's crossbody! I'm 100% satisfied with this bag and so happy to see this and get it. One of the best products I've bought for myself! Go and get one, I promise, YOU WON'T REGRET IT.
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Logan Shopper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fkt18
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Perfect Bag

Date:May 13, 2013
This was the best purchase I made last year, hands down. I get so many compliments on this beautiful bag and it can easily pass for a designer bag $200 more expensive. It's big enough to hold my laptop yet not so large that I feel burdened bringing it everywhere. It dresses up any outfit and is the perfect addition to my professional wardrobe. My only complaint is that the bottom of the bag is wearing out a little faster than I would like (which makes sense considering how often I use it), but at $26.99 I can definitely afford a replacement or too. Christian Siriano, I'm hooked on your bags!
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Logan Shopper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PatsyP
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

This Bag is Everything!

Date:April 22, 2013
I loved Christian Siriano since the first week he was on Proj Runway. Knew he was special. This collaboration with Payless is great bc everyone gets access to his fabulous designs.
This shopper - I bought in the Tan/Black and I actually got two, because it is a classic and I will have it forever. Perfect size, it can be dressed up or down. It is just what I said.. "Everything".
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Logan Shopper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cakes
Location:Nevada
Age:18-24

WOW!!!!

Date:April 9, 2013
Pros: size, colors
Cons: not too many colors
I love this purse so much I first got the Tan/Black color at the store. As soon as I got home from shopping I switch my purse out. I love the size of it. It is a big purse so for those who don't like big purses you won't like this. But I love the fact that I get to have more space it has comparments in the inside one ziper and two little pockects for cellphone/ miscellaneous. I love the texture of the materials it feels high end. I love this one so much I went to get the leopard one and for my surprise they have two other colors a nude leopard print and a black/dark gray color. I got all four!!! The only thing is I don't see the other two colors online if you want to find the other colors I suggest you call a store or go to it to see what they have. But anyway that is how much I love this purse! My favorite has to be the tan/black. But I love that they haave other colors and like I said before I love the size!!! I got three kids so if you are a mom youn know why we need space!
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Logan Shopper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
minime225
Age:Under 18
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Great handbag for any use!

Date:March 31, 2013
I bought this purse because I'm in love with animal print and It ended up being a great bag! It can hold so much and as a student you wanna be able to carry as much as possible without having to go get other books! Well worth the money!
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Logan Shopper
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
ban4ever
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Nice Purse

Date:March 11, 2013
Cons: a con that i found was the quality of the straps.
After seeing this purse at a Payless in a mall, I immediately loved it . right away my friend told me it look ugly and it looked like a "grandma" purse. Two days later i end up buying it with my 30%off coupon of course. i didnt care what see though , but the purse it very comfortable. i would not recommed filling it with heavy things though.
Review 10 for Women's Logan Shopper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
bargindiva161
Location:Miami
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Date:March 4, 2013
Great bag with great style. the animal print with light tan details is very cute. You can fit a ton of stuff inside and I get lots of compliments :)
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Logan Shopper
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
librarianforlifestyle
Location:Portland, OR
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Classic tote

Date:January 12, 2013
Pros: classic, sturdy, looks like leather, looks expensive
Cons: small interior pockets
I was on the hunt for a grey tote bag for work, and I was able to snap up the charcoal-and-black version in my local Payless store. The straps are very sturdy, and stay put while on my shoulder. The overall look is very classic, so it looks much more expensive than it really is. The only quibbles I have are the gold buckles on the charcoal version (really should have gone with silver or nickel to complement the darker tones), as well as the small interior pockets. This is something other reviewers have mentioned, and it's true. There's no reason for such a large tote bag that the interior pockets couldn't have been twice as large as they are!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Logan Shopper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nook
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Date:December 19, 2012
Pros: stylish
LOVE THIS BAG AND YOU WILL TOO, SIZE IS GREAT AND IT FITS GREAT UNDER THE ARM.
10 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Logan Shopper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Donna1955
Location:Santa Paula, CA
Age:55-64

I LOVE this HANDBAG

Date:December 15, 2012
Cons: short inside pockets
I recently purchased this handbag in the COLOR: grey/black. The online pic doesn't due this bag justice! It LOOKS, FEELS, OPERATES like a more expensive bag. I get compliments all over. I simply love this bag.
SUGGESTION to PAYLESS & Mr. Fierce Christian: for this bag & other Payless bags: the INSIDE POCKETS are way too short & are placed way too close to the entrance, which means it can't keep items from spilling out all over. Pls help all the ladies who love ur beautiful HANDBAGS! Pls do some research.
36 of 37 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Logan Shopper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lmau
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Awesome Bag

Date:December 15, 2012
Pros: gotta have it!!!!
I have this bag in black/charcoal. This bag is totally awesome, stylish, a conversation piece. I receive so many compliments on my bag. People are shocked when I say that I got it at Payless. Christian Sirano is a dream for Payless. His style and talent has upped the game for this company. They truly need to promote him more. His designs are awesome. I wish we had an even better opportunity to get more of his footwear. Can't go wrong with Christian.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Logan Shopper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMW1

Great Bag!

Date:October 22, 2012
This bag looks great for the money. It looks like real leather and is very stylish!
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Logan Shopper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mnmommy
Location:minnesota
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

love love love this purse!!

Date:September 14, 2012
Just got this purse in the black and gray.. And i absolutely love it.. I can never find a purse big enough that i like.. this purse is just what i wanted in size and at a great price!!! :o)
19 of 20 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Logan Shopper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
highheelsforshortgirls
Age:18-24

Awesome

Date:September 11, 2012
i havent had alot of handbags, and this is my second official one since my first one ripped. i bought it online, and it looked amazing on the website, i was kinda of disappointed when i saw it in person... it wasnt as shiny... which is to be expected. But, the more i looked at it, the more i liked it :D and i have had it for half a month and i absolutely love it!!. i take it to school daily and usually end up carrying binder and a textbook, it does get kind of heavy, but u just have to spread out the straps on your should instead of putting them one on top of the other which puts more pressure on your shoulder.
btw to handbag addicts, as Dr. OZ said, wearing a heavy handbag (especially a heavy one) on your shoulder on a daily basis is very bad, it can alter alignment of your body and displace your balance...
good thing i switch my bag from shoulder to shoulder XD
16 of 20 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Logan Shopper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shelibear
Location:Houston, TX
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

GORGEOUS!

Date:August 29, 2012
Pros: stylish, affordable
i was doing some heavy duty shopping and i was not really looking for a bag to go with two new pairs of shoes i bought (sadly, i'm returning those shoes - chelsea flats in black & tan..So Painful! you can read my review on them also) but when i saw this Christian Siriano bag i Knew i had to get it!
it feels so chic and i feel great knowing i got it for a great price! i have black and tan heels that will go with this perfectly!
thank you Christian Siriano & thank you Payless! i am looking forward to more designs from him, he's my new favourite designer!
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Logan Shopper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SugarBush
Location:Gaithersburg,MD
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Bravo - Attention to Detail is FANTASTIC!

Date:August 19, 2012
Pros: color, size, material
Cons: need more colors, cs should make shoes to match, no "feet" for sitting the bad down
First of all I am a purse, shoes, & sunglasses type of chick. If I like the item, I will buy it - with very little consideration of the cost. So when I say this bag can hold its own next to my LV's, Chanel, Marc Jacobs, et.al., it seriously can. The detailing with the gold-tone buckles & hardware pieces rivals those of more expensive designer brands. The two-tone color-blocking is on track with what's hot, but the fact that the 2 colors are neutral makes this bag a must have even after the color-blocking fad is gone. Go get this bag! And use the coupons for an even better deal. Trust me, you will love it! The only con: goldtone "feet" should have been added to the bottom of the bag IMO
13 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Logan Shopper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsCaliQ
Location:McDonough, GA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Quality Designer

Date:March 15, 2012
Pros: stylish, fits lots of stuff, comfortable on the shoulders
I am a huge fan of Christian Siriano since Project Runway! The moment my eyes spotted this bag in the store, it was instant love. This absolutely looks like an expensive bag and is made with great quality. I have received lots of compliments from friends and family. People thought I paid a lot of money until I told them it was only $25! Designer look but affordable price. Highly recommend this bag!! Thanks Christian Siriano!!
14 of 14 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>