Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Slings or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Pat Outdoor Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Pat Outdoor Sandal

Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Pat Outdoor Sandal
Review 1 for Women's Pat Outdoor Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Gypsy
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Extremely comfortable sandals

Date:June 20, 2013
Pros: shipping was fabulous too
Cons: need to have them in stock all year and 8 1/2 too
This is the third pair of sandals that I have purchased in the last year. I am always pleased with the comfort and durability of these sandals. I am kind of hard to fit but these sandals are exactly perfect and so comfortable. I would highly recommend these to anyone who does a lot of walking or is on their feet all day.
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Pat Outdoor Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
workinggal
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

good value, and stylish too!

Date:July 29, 2013
This shoe is a good value for the money. (I got the shoe at the sale price.) It is very stylish and comfortable. It looks like an expensive shoe. (No one needs to know that I didn't get the shoe from a big expensive store!) Lightweight. Not so sure how long the shoe will last, but I am enjoying it for now. I am officially a size 9 and 1/2, sometimes wide. This sandal does not come in wide, but the 9 and 1/2 regular fit nicely on me.
Review 3 for Women's Pat Outdoor Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bethaly16
Location:Long Island, NY
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Just get them!!!!!

Date:July 13, 2013
Pros: comfortable, inexpensive, no break in time required, well made
These come in 3 colors, but they only had 2 in my size. Oh well 2 is better than none. Do yourself a favor and get these. Your feet will love you for it. I normally wear a size 10-11. I bought these in 11 and they fit great. No break in time required.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Pat Outdoor Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
KDJAY
Location:Wisconsin
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Feel great!

Date:June 19, 2013
Pros: easy to adjust the fit.
Cons: heel might wear through quickly.
These are very comfortable, bought 9.5 but either they run small or my feet are more 9.75 because my big toe is right to the side and almost to the end. I can make this pair work, but ordered another pair (due to the sale) in size 10 instead. I did have a pair of these last summer, but the heel wore through very quickly - and I don't walk excessively, took the bus most of the time - so I had to return them to the store. I hope these won't be the same.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Pat Outdoor Sandal
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
metalheavylady
Location:Central PA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Adjustable

Date:June 11, 2013
Pros: adjustable, comfortable
Cons: allergic, blisters
The best part about this shoe is that it is adjustable. I got blisters after wearing them once on my little toes, but the footbed is comfy.. Also, don't buy these if you're allergic to latex. They made me itchy.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Pat Outdoor Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt wider than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt wider than marked
Wider than marked
Queina
Location:Eugene, OR
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

So incredibly comfortable

Date:June 10, 2013
I just got a pair of these fantastic sandals. They're so comfortable and fit really nicely. I have wide feet and these fit perfect even though they're not marked as wide width. I really love the 3 adjustable straps, makes it easier to get more of a custom fit. Forget the flip flops, I'll be wearing these all summer!
17 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Pat Outdoor Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt wider than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt wider than marked
Wider than marked
Puzzle
Location:UT
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Totally LOVE this sandal!

Date:July 7, 2012
These are the most comfortable sandals I've worn in a long time. I usually have a hard time finding wide width shoes, and these were not marked as wide width - but they fit great! I'm going to buy another pair!
27 of 27 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Pat Outdoor Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
karen9597

Date:June 19, 2012
I found these sandals to be comfortable from the first time I put them on, and I have walked miles in them.
15 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Pat Outdoor Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Vireo88
Location:Buford, GA
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

COMFORTABLE!!!!!!

Date:May 6, 2012
Pros: comfort too the max
Cons: need more colors
If you are going to be on your feet all day these are the shoes to wear. They are extremely lightweight unlike so many sandals of this style are..
44 of 44 found this review helpful.