Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Flip Flops or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Sparkle Flip Flop

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Sparkle Flip Flop

Average Customer Rating:
3.933 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
12 out of 15(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Sparkle Flip Flop
Review 1 for Women's Sparkle Flip Flop
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a full size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a full size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
Alli
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Cute

Date:January 25, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: stylish, durable, good price, sleek
Cons: a bit narrow, full size smaller
I love these flip flops. I recommend you getting a FULL size up though. I'm usually a full size larger in flip flops so I went a full size up and they fit perfectly. They seem really durable compared to others. In the future I'll have to test them on wet ground to make sure they aren't slippery.
11 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Sparkle Flip Flop
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
fryguysgirl

They are cute but...

Date:February 20, 2013
I got the silver ones and after like a week the silver started coming off. If it hadn't been for that, they would have been great.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Sparkle Flip Flop
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a full size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a full size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
Luvdrgnz
Location:Akron, oh
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Not for me

Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: cute
Cons: made for a plus size foot
I bought a full size larger (11 instead of a 10) due to all of the reviews. It fit me good on length and width on the bottom but the straps never touched my foot. I have a skinny long foot and it was too loose. I even tried to wear toe socks and that didn't work. Gotta take them back.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Sparkle Flip Flop
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
2inform
Location:Texas
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Disappointed

Date:September 5, 2012
The shoe looks great but they are VERY NARROW. I can't wear them AT ALL and for $6.00 it's not worth sending them back. This is the FIRST TIME I have been disappointed with a Payless shoe. The also run almost a full size smaller
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Sparkle Flip Flop
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Shoeshopper12
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Very cute

Date:August 4, 2012
I purchased these in store size 7; they are off-white not white when I compared them to my pure-white sandals. I was glad about that as I was searching for this color! They are very comfortable and a little more dressier flip-flop thong that just regular flip-flop because of the glossy-patent material; the gold also makes it jazzier for dressy casual-can't wait to have an occasion to wear these!
28 of 33 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Sparkle Flip Flop
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Kittycat
Location:Indiana
Age:Under 18
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Perfect Find

Date:July 28, 2012
Pros: good deal, fashionable and trendy
Cons: no support for your foot
I was looking for a trendy, inexpensive, colorful, but yet comfy shoe. It was a really good deal on clearance and came in several colors to choose from! I love Payless shoes!!!
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Sparkle Flip Flop
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
ShoeLover27
Location:Arlington,TX
Age:25-34

Love these shoes but they too narraw

Date:July 23, 2012
Too Narrow!!! They are sooo cute would have love to ware them but you have to have a narrow long foot for these to fit right but they are great style and could be comfy it they were wide enough.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Sparkle Flip Flop
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
bookworm29
Location:New York, NY
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Hmm...

Date:July 17, 2012
I got these shoes in the blue color because they were on sale for $6 and looked attractive. They look nice, but feel a bit narrow. The quality is also not that great. During my second time wearing them, they got a small tear on the front from a scrape against the sidewalk. But for $6 flip-flops, they're alright. Look nice with denim.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Sparkle Flip Flop
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
WomensShoeLover
Location:USA
Age:18-24

Dainty sandals to go with dainty summer bikinis!!!

Date:June 13, 2012
Pros: cute, dainty, sassy, great poolside flip-flop, colors
Cons: slighty narrower and smaller than marked
These flip-flops are my go to sandals for summers at the pool or beach-side! First off, I love the way "American Eagle" is emblazoned across the sole, it makes it look really really sassy. Also, these sandals are nicely minimalistic, which go real well with minimalistic bikinis I have for the summer. I have these now in every color, to match all my itsy bitsy bikinis!!!!
14 of 25 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Sparkle Flip Flop
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
msshane

Date:May 30, 2012
I really like this flip flop, they are comfortable and go with just about anything. Love it.
15 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Sparkle Flip Flop
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
choxchip

Great Shoe

Date:May 30, 2012
I purchased these shoes on 5/29/2012. I did not, at first intend to purchase the shoes. I just came in the store to browse around until my Zumba class started. The sales lady told me that the shoe was on sale for $6.00, so I could not pass that up and the color was awesome (teal)!
These shoes are cute and very comfy! Im getting them in other colors!
18 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Sparkle Flip Flop
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
CAB17
Location:Douglasville, Georgia
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Cute, Stylish & Affordable Spring/Summer sandals!

Date:May 6, 2012
Pros: variety of colors
I bought these sandals in (blue), (teal) & (orange) because I felt that these colors were the perfect addition 2 my Spring/Summer wardrobe! I also plan on purchasing the pink ones too! These sandals are super cute, stylish & affordable! I wear a 9 1/2 (had 2 get a size 10 & they fit fine),
31 of 34 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Sparkle Flip Flop
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a full size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a full size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
queenbee
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

love the shoe dislike the smaller size

Date:April 8, 2012
Pros: price, stylish
Cons: fit, not created to last
The flip flop its self is very pretty, comfy and stylish. Its hard to find my size if at all so I loved that payless figured that not all women are a size 7 shoe but, it seems that over the years, payless has stopped making true to size on several styles. I don't know but I'm pretty sure my foot stopped growing 20 yrs ago and hasn't gotten any bigger. Love you payless but c'mon.
9 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Sparkle Flip Flop
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a full size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a full size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
Sculder
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

So stylish but had to go two sizes up

Date:April 1, 2012
Pros: stylish, cute, sophisticated, different colors
Cons: not true to size
These flip flops have a sophisticated look to them and they are quality, but I wear a size 8 and I had to buy a size 10. I could have gotten away with a 9, but I felt like the the piece between my big toe and first toe would irritate me so I went to a 10. Other than that they are great!
27 of 28 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Sparkle Flip Flop
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NiHunter
Age:18-24

Cute - A Little Narrow

Date:March 14, 2012
Pros: cute, comfy, value
Cons: narrow
These flip-flips are cute and comfy. They are a little narrow (I usually don't have a problem with shoes being too narrow or too wide), but otherwise fit true to size. I bought two pairs, one in white, and one in gold, and they both look great. Overall good value for the price.
33 of 41 found this review helpful.