Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Flip Flops or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Squeezelite Flip Flop

Women's Squeezelite Flip Flop

Average Customer Rating:
3.222 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
5 out of 9(56%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Squeezelite Flip Flop
Review 1 for Women's Squeezelite Flip Flop
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
KatyPerry

Recommended!

Date:June 19, 2013
I love these flip flops! In the summer I wear nothing but flip flops and these are my everyday ones. They are comfy and go with everything. I love them. I bought one pair and ordered another in a different color! Good buy! Very happy
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Squeezelite Flip Flop
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
zachrissy
Location:Crestview, Florida
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Steer clear of these

Date:July 19, 2013
Pros: cute, good quality
Cons: painful
I am a sandal girl. I've worn sandals every day for the past 17+ years and these are by far the most uncomfortable sandals I have ever worn. They are cute and were very comfy in the store and for half of the first day I had them, but after that it was straight pain. The top straps are positioned too far back on the sandal and hit in the soft skin just in front of your heel. It's like walking on rocks that you can't get out of your shoe. I have hard callouses in those spots from wearing these, but it is still very painful to walk in them. On the upside, they are good quality, as they never showed much wear and did not fall apart, but perhaps another style of champion sandal would be the best way to go. Stay away from these.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Squeezelite Flip Flop
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
Kristinpbdy

OUCH

Date:May 30, 2013
These guys KILLED by feet. Near your heel where the straps connect into the flip flop dug into my feet until I couldn't handle walking in them anymore. And that's after only about a half hour. Unless you have very slender feet, I would NOT recommend these. SO PAINFUL. They're cute, but terrible design.
Review 4 for Women's Squeezelite Flip Flop
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Milliki
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Not so comfortable

Date:June 21, 2012
I thought it would feel comfortable, but it's too flimsy. Not really comfortable and makes my feet hurt. I have always bought sandals from Payless and never had any complaints, but with this sandal I would not recommend it to a friend unless you want to be uncomfortable the whole day.
6 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Squeezelite Flip Flop
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Jpeps
Location:NY
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

BUY THESE!

Date:May 21, 2012
Pros: comfortable, adorable, affordable
Go NOW & buy these flip flops! Super cute, super comfy & the price is great too! I bought 3 pairs last year & bought the remaining colors this year. LOVE!!
14 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Squeezelite Flip Flop
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Tonia

Loved these!

Date:May 21, 2012
I bought a pair of these last summer on a whim...just to get a sale price on another pair of shoes for my son. I haven't worn flip flops in years as they are too thin and cheaply made that they hurt my feet. I threw these in my beach bag to use later, but needed a pair for something and was very pleasantly surprised, as these were incredibly comfortable. I started wearing them everywhere I went. Only downside was I purchased late in the season and couldn't find anymore in my size. So glad to see them return this year, I'll be headed out ASAP to buy more.
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Squeezelite Flip Flop
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
funkadelica
Location:Louisville
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Ouch!

Date:April 21, 2012
Pros: good price, cute
Cons: uncomfortable
The soles of these sandals look, for all intents and purposes, to be super comfy. I think they would be, had the design been slightly different. Any time I wear these for more than about 10 minutes, I start getting blisters from the area where the straps penetrate through the sole. It's as though the discs that secure the bottom of the straps are too thick, so when there's any compression on the soft sole, there's a thick area pressing up into either side of my foot. I got so fed up with these after owing them for a year and giving them numerous chances that I actually walked out of Panera one day and pitched them into the outside trash can and walked barefoot (and ENORMOUSLY relieved) to my car.
If you're thinking about buying these, please consider a THOROUGH walk around the store to feel for ANY discomfort, however minor. If you can feel any hard spots at all when you wear them, you'll hate them once you have them on more than a few minutes.
23 of 24 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Squeezelite Flip Flop
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
lomo49
Location:St. Louis, MO
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Great except for sizing

Date:April 6, 2012
Pros: light weight, cheap
Cons: sizing is incorrect on website
I bought these flip- flops just to have some cheap sandals to slide on to run errands or run around the house. They are very light weight and a simple black with the "champion" name on the bottom. The only problem I ran into is that I ordered my normal size of 12 and had them mailed to my local Payless store. Once I got there to pick them up I saw on the box it says the size is "11 1/2 - 12" SO if you are a true 12 or a even a size 12 1/2 or 13 thinking these might still work I would be weary. They fit more like an 11 or 11 1/2 than the size I ordered which was a 12.
22 of 23 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Squeezelite Flip Flop
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
CLTFLOWERS

LOVE THESE!

Date:March 21, 2012
I have arthritis in my heels and ankles and had given up on flip flops because they caused me so much pain--then I tried these--what a difference. They are so soft that I can wear them all day without pain. In addition, they don't slip on wet surfaces like a lot of other flip flops. I bought 4 pair last year and plan to purchase more this summer.
33 of 33 found this review helpful.