Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop All Toddler Shoes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Girls' Toddler Flower Heel Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Girls' Toddler Flower Heel Sandal

Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girls' Toddler Flower Heel Sandal
Review 1 for Girls' Toddler Flower Heel Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
DianeAM

Really cute heals

Date:December 3, 2012
Pros: comfortable, super cute
Cons: scuff easily
My 2 1/2 year old has LOVED these shoes. She is now 3 1/2, has worn out 2 pairs and wants a 3rd pair! She's never complained about comfort or had a blister or irritation. She runs, dances, jumps and plays in them. She literally gets compliments every single time she wears them in public. They scuff easily so look worn quickly for a frequent user but they are so cute.
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Girls' Toddler Flower Heel Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
LMomma4
Location:Old Forge, NY
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Beautiful shoes

Date:September 6, 2013
My daughter is 3 yrs. old and is such a girlie girl. I bought the pink ones in July and my daughter wore them every where!! We live in the mountains and she would try to wear them hiking.. haha They are still in excellent shape for the amount of time being used.. I just bought the silver ones for my daughter and my niece and they are just adorable and they are just as much her favs as the pink ones.. Everyone compliments her on these shoes also. Definitely buy for your princess if you can..
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Girls' Toddler Flower Heel Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
TrinzMama
Location:Cincinnati, Ohio
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Absolutely Love These~

Date:July 29, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: rubber non-slip bottoms, cute, sturdy material
Cons: alittle smaller than true size.
As soon as I saw these I purchased them. Although I felt they were waaaaaaay overpriced, I bought my 2 year old daughter the pink & silver pair. I was scared she wouldnt be able to walk in them but from the moment she put them on she was a pro. She always askes if she can wear her high heels. I let her wear them to church but I also brought a pair of flats just in case. I kept asking if she wanted to change her shoes but she wasnt having it. She was even able to run in them on non-carpeted flooring.....I think I was a bit jealous at that point!!!
Review 4 for Girls' Toddler Flower Heel Sandal
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
MommyLicious3
Location:NYC
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Terrible for toddlers

Date:July 21, 2013
Pros: they are cute
Cons: too adult like, bad grip
I saw these shoes when my daughter was 2 years old and I bought them for her at regular price because they were so cute and I wanted for her to have dress up shoes to play in the house because like another mom said toy dress up shoes run too big. So I put these shoes on my baby girl and she almost fell a couple of times, she looked like she was on roller blades and slipping on out hard wood floors so for the mom who said they had good grip that's not correct. I believe it depends on the type of floor you have. I returned them immediately. I recommend these shoes for girls maybe 4 and up or even 6 and up but 2 years old I believe is not a great idea. I also bought them for playing not for her to wear outside the house. Little girls shouldn't be wearing heels, they should be given a chance to be little girls and dress them as such. For playing princess in the house they are the cutest thing but not for babies.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Girls' Toddler Flower Heel Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Rae09
Location:Sunny Florida
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

My princess Lu

Date:April 5, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: there awesome girls love them
My daughter has both pink and silver shoes. Wears them everyday all day long with everything even after her bath before bed. One time I had to wait for her to fall asleep to take them off. other times she sleeps with them. It,s the first thing she puts on before getting out of bed. The complements we get are wonderful. she can walk very well in them for a 2 and a half ear old. Love them just wished there were more colors.
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Girls' Toddler Flower Heel Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Txmomma
Location:Dallas, Texas
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Perfect for little girls!

Date:March 31, 2013
My 3 year old daughter loves to dress up but the "toy" dress up shoes are too big and easily fall off. These are perfect. We initially only let her wear these in the house thinking she would trip, but they have a great sole and she has no problem walking in them. They are really cute and great to wear for special events (and dress up of course). My daughter just loves them. They make a great gift as well.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Girls' Toddler Flower Heel Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Nwfleenor
Location:Tennessee
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Sooo cute!!

Date:March 20, 2013
These are the cutest shoes! I have been looking for some high heels for my two year old, these are perfect!!! So cute in person! She didn't wanna take them off the first night to take a bath! Like other posters said, the run a size small. She normally wears a 6-- I ordered a 7 they fit perfectly!!! Good buy!
Review 8 for Girls' Toddler Flower Heel Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a full size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a full size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Thejuneshow
Location:Ny,ny

Super cute but small

Date:June 16, 2012
Pros: so cute
Cons: small
My girls loved these shoes but they run very small. Had to return both pairs and size up a full size.
6 of 7 found this review helpful.