Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Mix & Match or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Rockstar Jelly Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Rockstar Jelly Sandal

Average Customer Rating:
4.774 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 out of 31(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Rockstar Jelly Sandal
Review 1 for Women's Rockstar Jelly Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Renae572
Age:25-34

LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE!!!

Date:May 10, 2013
Cute & Comfortable. Love them! Ended up going back & buying every color!
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Rockstar Jelly Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Shelley1961
Location:Rome, NY
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Best Sandal ever

Date:August 18, 2013
I was completely surprised with these sandals! I bought them because I am required to wear sling-back sandals to work. Now I find myself wearing them almost daily - wish I had bought them in black as well but now they are not available. Hope they bring them back next year! Totally love them!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Rockstar Jelly Sandal
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
CCEV
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Not Bad

Date:August 15, 2013
These are so easy to throw on in a pinch to run errands, go to a bbq, etc. They are comfortable but they do have a tendency to slide forward a bit; so I am finding myself having to push my heel back. Other than that they are pretty comfy. I would rate this a 4 because of how they tend to have your foot slide forward
Review 4 for Women's Rockstar Jelly Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
briippa
Location:SW,MI
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

OBSESSED !!

Date:June 13, 2013
Pros: lightweight, great price, awesome style, exceptional comfort
Completely in love with this sandal!! I bought the black pair a couple of months ago. I wear them almost daily! They are much more comfortable than I thought they would be. They go with everything from shorts, to skinnys, to maxis! Great price too!
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Rockstar Jelly Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
TreetyPie
Location:Michigan
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Best Purchase of the Season So Far!

Date:June 12, 2013
I first saw these online and really couldn't believe the great reviews and awesome price! I went to my neighborhood store to check them out and to my surprise, the sales person was wearing them and promised they would work great for me during my trip to an amusement park! I bought 2 pair in black and silver...and wore them during my 3 day trip...comfortably!!!! They were so comfortable , I tried to buy the other colors on my vacation!!! (They were sold out in my size)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Rockstar Jelly Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
sassye28
Location:Alabama
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

So comfortable!

Date:April 10, 2013
I love these shoes. It took me by surprise because I wasn't expecting them to be so comfortable. I will be buying another pair.
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Rockstar Jelly Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
Kat09

Good shoe, a bit snug on top

Date:April 7, 2013
These shoes are very cute and girly. The straps do feel plasticy and the spot between the toe rubs a little. With wear, I hope this will loosen up. These definitely are true to size but the plastic bottom is a little narrow. Very cute and I will get a lot of wear out of these. I also like how the straps are not adjustable! They feel more secure.
Review 8 for Women's Rockstar Jelly Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
toocute2sexy
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

About to buy my 4th pair!

Date:March 20, 2013
I LOVE these sandals! I have them in the black, gold, and chocolate. I'm about to purchase another chocolate (it's my nude) so I can have another when this one wears out. At first I thought the faux-jewel would look too gaudy, but it doesn't. I brought them on vacation to Jamaica and I wore them in the day, and at night-time with my cocktail dress or maxi-dress. And for the price, you can't go wrong!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Rockstar Jelly Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
stan
Location:Central California
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

love these thongs!!!

Date:February 8, 2013
Pros: cool looking flat sandals
I was at my local Payless looking for a pair of casual sandals for the spring and summer. I had seen these sandals on the web and thought the "faux" jewels would look to "girly." The store had my size (thanks Payless) so I tried them on and was hooked. Very comfortable, they look great and slip on and off easily. The footbed is cushiony and the straps are flexible. The strap between the toes does rub a bit, but I expect that will go away once I wear the sandals for a while. I expect to be wearing these sandals a lot this summer!! During my visit I was also browsing for some other sandals, the Payless store staff was very helpful - made for a nice shopping experience!!!
21 of 23 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Rockstar Jelly Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Bananarama
Location:Ogden, UT
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Great sandals!

Date:November 27, 2012
I LOVE these sandals so much I bought them in silver and black! I wear them all the time in the summer and dread the day when I have to start wearing actual shoes again. They are versatile enough that you can dress them up or down. I would definitely recommend these if you are looking for a cute, comfortable sandal that will stay on your foot better than traditional flip flops
14 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Rockstar Jelly Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
cnet
Location:Miami, FL
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Lovely but ....

Date:November 21, 2012
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: breaks quickly
Purchased 3 pairs of these sandals - one each for my two daughters and myself. Purchased because my sister and niece have similar sandals but from Montego Club and they have given good reviews. Sandals are quite comfortable and nice BUT all three broke within two months of wear -- all from the bottom of piece between big and next toe. Very disappointed. Love the shoes and want to buy again BUT please can the quality be fixed???
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Rockstar Jelly Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Joliebear
Location:Deer Park, TX
Age:Under 18
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

SERIOUSLY! BUY THESE!

Date:August 26, 2012
These are the most amazing pair of sandals I have ever worn in my life! The comfortable is so indescribable! If you want a sandal that will make you feel like you're walking on clouds, definitely buy these! My boyfriend and I wear the same size; a flip flop of his broke and he was left with no choice but to wear these for a day, since we were out of town. He said they were comfortable, but of course wouldn't wear them again lolz
13 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Rockstar Jelly Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
MC68
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

My Go-To Summer Sandal

Date:August 24, 2012
I bought these a few months ago and have been wearing them almost every day ever since. Wear them to work as well as during the weekend. Very comfortable and even received compliments on them.
True to size.
11 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Rockstar Jelly Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Terryn
Location:East Coast
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Cute, comfortable thong

Date:August 4, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: fit, style, easy to slip on
Another great sandal! Easy to slip and very comfortable to wear. I love these shoes.
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Rockstar Jelly Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
mpshoelover

great sandals

Date:July 27, 2012
These are insanely comfortable, and stylish, for the price these cant be beat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Rockstar Jelly Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Eileen
Location:Cherry Hill, NJ
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Love these sandles!

Date:July 18, 2012
Pros: good price & comfortable
I absolutely love these sandal. They are so comfortable and go great with shorts, jeans or a dress. I bought them in every color last year and this year. I would love to see new colors next year, like red, blue and especially white!
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Rockstar Jelly Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
KaliforniaJoi
Location:San Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Date:July 6, 2012
I love, love, love these sandals! They fit a wider foot without any pinching (I'm an 11 and sometimes need a wide from payless). Everything on the sandal is flexible, except for the jewels, so they are extremely comfortable. They' are also super cute and can be worn with just about any outfit! I have them in black and in brown, and wear them almost every day. They're made of soft, rubber-like material that seems very durable, so although I've had them for over three months and have put them to good use, they still look awesome. I'm definitely going to be ordering back ups for the ones I have, as well as the other colors.
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Rockstar Jelly Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
MomOf3LittleOnes
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Good shoe for the price

Date:July 5, 2012
I bought these shoes for my daughter. A friend of ours was also wearing these shoes. She said they were comfortable. The price was right so I tried them. I love, love, love them. I wear sandals almost daily in the summer and they rarely last to the next summer. For the price these are excellent! They are very comfortable and the little heel offers that needed support.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Rockstar Jelly Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
simplyMISSY
Location:Reidsville, NC
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Sleek and Fit and Cute on my feet

Date:May 31, 2012
Pros: comfort for a flat sandal with cushiony heel.
Cons: others will attempt to wear, once stretched due to larger feet does not reform
I really love the comfort found with this cute little sandal. I am able to dress up or down without reservations. Have gotten many compliments on them as well. Bought all colors available and my 22 year old daughter comes along and "borrows" them. Needless to say, I am re-buying them all again. My favorite sandals for the summer. A must have.
14 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Rockstar Jelly Sandal
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a full size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a full size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Stilts
Location:Oklahoma City, OK
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Beware of Sizing and shipping and handling

Date:May 27, 2012
My daughter is 6'4" tall and wears a little over a 13 normal width shoe. We have had her feet measured several times, so this is for sure. I wear a 11 1/2 for sure size. I ordered these cute young looking shoes for my daughter because this is what every other kid her age is wearing. She is 17 almost 18 years old. I rushed ordered them and paid more for shipping then the actual shoes and I will never do this again. I rushed them because she needed them for graduation. When they arrived they were on a card board hanging thing like you see at Payless so the $ was explained then. They however did not fit her. She went over the front and the back in these. I tried them on and they fit me to a tee. So a 13 is more like a 11 1/2. I am going to wear them now. Not worth sending them back. I will loose the shipping and handling. Beware
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>