Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Slings or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Jupiter Platform Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Jupiter Platform Sandal

Average Customer Rating:
4.784 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
49 out of 51(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Jupiter Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Women's Jupiter Platform Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
TaniaButtonz
Location:Washington State
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Amazing!

Date:November 17, 2012
I bought these at the store WOW They are comfortable and You feel strong in them!!!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Jupiter Platform Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Kristina
Location:Salt Lake City
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

On Sale Shoe

Date:November 12, 2012
Pros: low price, stylist, wear with any type of clothes, make me look taller in tan shoe
Cons: 1/2 size larger, not as much grip
I love the style and the low price. When I wear it it seem a half size larger than what it is. My guess would be because the high heel make my feet slide down. But I bought it anyway in black and tan because it on sale.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Jupiter Platform Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
PPK0716
Location:TX
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Incredible! I love them

Date:November 1, 2012
Pros: comfy, simple, stylish, platform
These are ridiculously comfortable. I bought them in black and tan. Felt true to size, and I have no complaints :-)
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Jupiter Platform Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
KySSiPiE
Location:Palmyra, VA
Age:35-44

Just Perfect!

Date:October 26, 2012
Most comfortable platform sandals that I own! I have the black and the silver ones...saving the silver ones for the holidays! I was able to wear these for 12 hours straight without any problems...true to size and the width was wide enough for my wide feet. Keep coming with more Brash shoes!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Jupiter Platform Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
markm0027
Location:Mesa, AZ
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Very comfortable, a great shoe!!

Date:October 26, 2012
Pros: great price, comfortable
ok, so I don't wear womens' shoes very often! I bought these for a Halloween costume my wife talked me into. I figured I was going to regret the decision immediately when we came across these shoes. I mean come on, how am I going to be able to walk around in 5.5" heels?!?! Well, we bought them, and I tried on my costume last night. I was amazed at how comfortable these shoes were!!! Not only that, but they were incredibly easy to learn how to walk in too! I wore them for about an hour and surprisingly, I wasn't ready to rip them off my feet and throw them away! I am confident I will be able to wear them this weekend at the parties we are going to.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Jupiter Platform Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Mishee
Location:St Louis
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Dance,Dance,Dance

Date:October 20, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: very very comfortable
Cons: none
This fantastic platform takes me back to my youth. The dressy style works well for parties. Even though they are tall they are easy to walk in and I Love tall heels! I bought the silver in 12W they feel great and look like a differant shoe from every angle. This shoe is going fast so get yours now before they are all gone!
Thanks Payless.
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Jupiter Platform Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
lovespikes
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

sexy and classy

Date:October 12, 2012
Cons: comfy, easy to walk in, sexy, classy, well made
I fell in love with these months ago and finally got them in Sept. and in time for a wedding this past weekend. They looked great at the wedding and I can also wear them out to the clubs/bars. Looks great with jeans and well as dresses. They gave great support to my feet and I felt great after wearing them for serveral hours! Love them.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Jupiter Platform Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
DesperateLooking

Love this shoe

Date:October 10, 2012
I have the red heel leopard bottom shoe i absolutely love it this shoe!
I am dying to find the All leopard one but It is not online anymore and I cannot find the Lot # to locate it anywhere. CAN ANYONE PLEASE provide it for me if you have ???
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Jupiter Platform Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
ShoeNinja
Location:Nashville, TN
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

My legs look amazing!

Date:September 23, 2012
Pros: comfortable, makes you taller, sexy
I hate how short I am so I decided to go out and buy some tall heels today! I've been wearing these around my house to break them in a little bit before work tomorrow and I happened to get a glance at my legs while walking past my bedroom mirror. I actually stopped and did a double take because I couldn't believe how awesome my legs look in these! I was going to wear pants tomorrow but I've decided to wear a skirt instead!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Jupiter Platform Sandal
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
TamTam
Location:Maryland
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Cute shoe just couldn't do it

Date:September 22, 2012
Pros: cute shoe
Cons: hard bottoms, not so comfortable
This shoe is sexy and makes you feel great. Unfortunately, that feeling didn't last too long because the bottom of my foot started hurting something terrible. I guess you could buy the cushions to help. I really liked them, but not that much
Review 11 for Women's Jupiter Platform Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Alex
Location:CA
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Fabulous Shoes

Date:September 15, 2012
Pros: beautiful, trendy
Got these today on sale for $12, and actually $6 since it was BOGO (got a glitter pair of pumps for $20, also on sale).
I'm usually a 9.5 but since these babies only came in a 9 I had to try them and see if they fit, and they fit perfectly!
I got shoe in purple/pink combo. Gorgeous, and strap across the ankle makes it instantly sexy.
Duh! Of course they're gonna get uncomfortable after awhile of wearing them! I've never known a woman to wear heels and at the end of the day have their feet feeling like they've been walking on clouds! I'm so over women saying their feet hurt, when obviously, they're going to!
GET THEM ANYWAY!
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Jupiter Platform Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Razz
Location:Queens, New York, NY
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

OMG

Date:September 4, 2012
Pros: comfort, style, heel, color
Cons: pricy
I fell i love with these shoes but didn't have the money to buy them at the time so i went back a week later and was so happy when i saw they were still there! These shoes are so comfy on my feet, they fit my size 9 wide feet perfectly. my feet arent too wide i just like my toes to be alble to wiggle. They look amazing with skinnys or with a silver/cool colored party dress. I LOVE THEMMMMMMMM!!
fyi i got them before the sale and i got them in silver
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Jupiter Platform Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Joliebear
Location:Deer Park, TX
Age:Under 18
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

I LOVE THEEESEEEEE!

Date:August 26, 2012
These are some pretty fancy heels! I love them comfort, the height, and the design, HOWEVER I was not satisfied that the heels kept jerking back into place every time I started walking. It seems as if the heel isn't as sturdy as it should be. Maybe it's just my pair though, because no one else has mentioned about the heels problem. I wear a size 7 and they fit perfectly! My boyfriend has the same shoe size as me, so I'll probably make him wear them during halloween!
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Jupiter Platform Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
ttgirldonna
Location:Mustang,Ok
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Love these shoes!

Date:August 26, 2012
Pros: comfortable, stylish, affordable, true to size and width
Cons: found no cons
Im not a reg high heels person but had a special event to go to and saw these in the store. I bought the black ones but if I can find a pair in Berry I will def buy them. These are unbelievably comfortable and easy to walk in. I did alot of walking and standing during a 5 hr period and couldnt believe my feet werent killing me when I got home.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Jupiter Platform Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
daia
Location:queens, new york
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

best shoe ever!!!!!!

Date:August 17, 2012
i am very picky when it comes to buying shoes because i would not buy a pair only for its looks, but also for comfort. i am in love with these, i can wear them for hours and hours look good and be comfortable
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Jupiter Platform Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
tmi181
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

I love this shoe!

Date:August 2, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought these in tan and black and I absolutely adore them!! I'm usually a 7-7.5 in heels and the 7 was too small so I went with the 7.5 they just fit me, so I wish I had a little wiggle room. I love the style of the shoe, the two I bought are definitely the best heels in my closet. I've only worn them for 30 minutes and after walking around me feet hurt a little, but that's to be expected until you break them in. I recommend them to anyone who feels comfortable walking in heels. Such a great purchase especially since they were only $14.99 each!
Go to Payless and get these!!!
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Jupiter Platform Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
shoelover89
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Date:July 31, 2012
absolutely love these shoes. bought them for work so they are comfy and cute and look good
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Jupiter Platform Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
bbmonkey
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Compliments GALORE!

Date:July 31, 2012
Pros: style, price, no slippery sole, flattering to posture
Cons: sole needs broader surface to step on (toes)
LOVE 'EM! I received many compliments from friends and strangers... including men. *wink* They slimmed my feet and ankles, my calves looked great, lifted the rear just right! Yes, posture enhancing for sure! Now, the only thing I would recommend to ladies - who have wide feet (like me) - GET THE WIDE WIDTH! I originally got the regular width in a 1/2 size larger (my local stores only stocked reg. width, and I had just hours to get some sexy shoes - so ordering wasn't an option). The shoes were not as comfortable as they _could've been_, because the arch of my foot wasn't well supported. I thought going 1/2 size up would do the trick, but my toes kept sinking further into the shoe (leaving that 1/2 inch protruding past my heel) and my foot arch was unaligned with the shoe arch. All the pressure was put onto my toes and it made my feet hurt - each step felt a bit uneasy as well. Later on, I ordered the same shoe in my normal size (7.5), but in the _wide width_ and now my feet fit snug and supported... Making these shoes even sweeter! One thing that could help comfort is broadening the surface area of the sole, under the toes - flatten it out a bit more. They gave us a fat heel to balance on, but less surface under the toes to step on! That made no sense to me, but I still love the shoes!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Jupiter Platform Sandal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
LeopardPrint
Location:SF Bay Area
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Style is on point, comfort so-so

Date:July 27, 2012
The good: this shoe is offered in a variety of neutrals and trendy colors. The coral is really cute, but I ended up with the fuschia & purple. These shoes are solidly made but lightweight, and they seem like they will last a while. The heel/platform is SKY HIGH without looking like ahem, clear heels. The faux suede material looks nice. And the price is right!
The bad: no 5" heel is going to be totally comfy - I am super impressed by all these other ladies who are hiking, dancing, standing all day in these! But once you wear the shoe a few times, it's decently comfortable for a desk job. A pair of cushion insoles would help.
I'd recommend these shoes to anyone looking for a trendy, super high heel. I wear a 6.5/7 and I took the 6.5 in this style.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Jupiter Platform Sandal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Anonymous
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Amazing shoes!

Date:July 22, 2012
Pros: easy to walk in, height, color, price
I've been to Payless a couple times in the past few months and kept seeing these shoes. I fell in love with them instantly but every time I came in, I didn't have enough money for the shoes. I went in today and noticed they were on sale! I was so excited and instantly bought them. They are so easy to walk in, the color is perfect and the height it just right. It makes my legs look amazing and I feel amazing in them.
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>