Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop All Youth Shoes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Girls' Kendal Peep Toe Wedge

Girls' Kendal Peep Toe Wedge

Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girls' Kendal Peep Toe Wedge
Review 1 for Girls' Kendal Peep Toe Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
ilovetotilas
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Good Shoes

Date:July 31, 2013
Pros: comfy, stylish
Cons: didn't have my size
I bought these to wear to a wedding because I didn't like the woman's Kendal wedge because the wedge was to high for me. I didn't want to walk around in it all day. So, i am a girls 5, and they didn't have the 5, so i took a 5.5 and it fit with there comfort pads and there heel grips. So i suggest that when a shoe is too big. Plus they gave a discount for the inconvenience. Hooyah!
22 of 32 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Girls' Kendal Peep Toe Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marty
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Great fit for small adult feet

Date:June 15, 2013
I have a pair in all colors, I just love them. I have two pair of the same syle with the higher wedge, but they are for looks not comfort. The casual style look good for work or play.
15 of 20 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Girls' Kendal Peep Toe Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suzy

Date:June 14, 2013
Love them real comfortable brought one pair then brought another.
13 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Girls' Kendal Peep Toe Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0lliemom
Location:Dunedin Florida
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

money well spent

Date:June 13, 2013
I was out to lunch and running errands and got 2 compliments on my pretty pink shoes, I told them I bought them at Payless Shoes but that the shoes were girls size only, since I have small feet I could wear them. The women that liked the shoes were a 20 something and a Grandmother age women so the shoes appeal to a wide range of women so you might want to think of making this type of shoe in women's sizes so more women can wear these cute and comfortable shoes.
13 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Girls' Kendal Peep Toe Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cameo
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Favorite Pair of Shoes!

Date:May 24, 2013
Pros: comfortable, stylish, versatility
Cons: more colors
I'm a mother of 5 and I bought these shoes for myself. (I have small feet.) These are one of my most comfortable pairs of shoes that I own--which is important when chasing 5 kids. You can wear them with jeans, a skirt, they are so versatile!
I was hesitant at first because of the wedge ( I hate wedged shoes) but they feel so great, so comfortable, you don't notice the wedge or feel like you're wearing wedged shoes. The price is affordable and they're stylish and slimming. So, it was an excellent fit for me because it's so hard to find decent looking shoes and a mature look for this 30-something mama when I have to shop in the Youth department. The pickings are slim and I'm not a fan of Dora...
I bought the black pair but because I wear them so much, I rushed out and bought a pair in red, brown, and the denim when they were introduced this season. They're that amazing!
These shoes are great for most seasons, any occasion, and I have owned the black pair for a year now and they have held up beautifully. My 13 year old daughter is my shoe size now and they are comfortable on her too. I don't believe in sharing--she'll be getting her own pair. ;)
I hope they continue this shoe! I want more colors. I would LOVE to see this shoe in a red, navy, and black polka dot line. Wouldn't that be cute?!
And yes, I would buy one in each color. :)
33 of 35 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Girls' Kendal Peep Toe Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
bargainshopermom
Location:West Orange
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Great Shoes!!!

Date:March 22, 2013
I just purchased these shoes for my 11 year old daughter. I have these shoes with the 3 inch heel and she loved them and wanted to have these shoes. She says that they are so comfortable and the heel is perfect. She feels so grown up wearing a heel. We both can't wait to wear our matching shoes :)!
76 of 80 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Girls' Kendal Peep Toe Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt wider than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt wider than marked
Wider than marked
Justsomebodythatuusedtono
Location:Cockeysville, MD
Age:Under 18
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Great pair of wedges

Date:March 17, 2013
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: wears out very easily, kinda expensive
I really love these shoes and i have them in white. I am a teenager with petite feet (4) so I usually have to settle for lil girl shoes, but these shoes have the teenage style i love in small sizes. The heel is small which is good cuz my feet are a bit sensitive. They are very stylish and comfortable, with padding on the heel. I do have to say the quality of this product is not the best as i only wear these about 3 times a week and after a month it was most likely not to be able to go another 3 days. They should amp up the quality alot. This product isnt exactly the most afforadable thing, and i hope payless decreases the price due to the poor quality.
29 of 34 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Girls' Kendal Peep Toe Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
lilpersononamission
Location:Glendora, CA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

A Very Happy Little Person!

Date:July 3, 2012
Pros: style, size, heels!
I LOVE these shoes! I am so happy to find that Payless is finally carrying some shoes that are more adult styled in kid sizes! As someone with dwarfism, I have super tiny feet (size 13 1/2) and have a horrible time finding heels of any kind. I really hope that Payless continues to carry shoes. I don't really think that they are appropriate for younger girls, but I think they could have a great relationship with the people of LPA if they continued to work on this! Please keep up the good work Payless!
76 of 94 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Girls' Kendal Peep Toe Wedge
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
moll

good

Date:May 11, 2012
bethany my 4 year old daughter likes these shoes they are high but she worn much higher like 6 inches right now each day she wore her 6 inch heals and was complaining she slipped so i got her these
they are not high. it was comfortable just a little and she still complained but i made her wear them and very high priced but i like them
25 of 131 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Girls' Kendal Peep Toe Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
MsPresley
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

A Must Have!

Date:April 16, 2012
Pros: comfort, durabilty
Cons: keeping up with the pedicures
My 8yr old daughter LOVES these shoes! Can't get her out of them! She says, "They're are SUPER comfortable and she would wear them to bed if she could!" Lol I'm buying a few more in the next sizes up! In Black and Red.
121 of 133 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Girls' Kendal Peep Toe Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
taetae

Date:February 26, 2012
great!!! I Love payless!!! I wouls reccomend to everyone!
45 of 90 found this review helpful.