Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Comfort Footwear or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Audrina Wedge

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Audrina Wedge

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
36 out of 39(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Audrina Wedge
Review 1 for Women's Audrina Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MichelleFla
Location:Florida
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

A wonderful shoe

Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: true fit, comfortable, stylish
Cons: doesn't come in other colors
This is a great shoe for work and yet it dresses up as well. I wear a 13 wide and it is a true fit that is comfortable all day. The wedge is especially comfortable and stable.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Audrina Wedge
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsK
Location:Hemet, CA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Disapointed

Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: super cute and comfortable
Cons: wedge broke down after only 3 weeks
I bought these shoes because in my line of work I walk a lot and have had my share of blisters. I tried them on in the store and feel in love. Unfortunately about 3 weeks out I noticed that my right shoe wedge was super bouncy when I walked. what ever they put in the wedge to help it stay a wedge broke down and marsh mellowed when I walked in it. This threw me off balance and I can no longer wear them, so in the trash they went. its to bad too they were super comfortable.
Review 3 for Women's Audrina Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TrishaTg
Location:Atlanta
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Comfort, easy walking, right heel height

Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: soft sole, stability, great heel height
Cons: need more colors
I bought a pair of these shoes over a year ago and love them. They are comfortable and easy to walk in, having a cushion feel to each step. I can spend a day walking the mall, strolling a park, or just walking the city and my feet never hurt. I have worm them all day long at cosplay conventions, standing on concrete floors and my feet and legs remain fresh. I have worn them to work and received plenty of compliments, and that is saying a lot since I am a guy. The gals always want to know where I bought them.
10 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Audrina Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kawehi
Location:las vegas
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Comfort

Date:December 10, 2013
These are super comfortable and soft. My feet are happy!
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Audrina Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NAmom11
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Love Them!

Date:November 20, 2013
I work as a bank teller and am comfortable wearing these all day at my job. I don't even feel like I have to kick them off in the car. I could wear these all day!
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Audrina Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuzieQ483
Location:CT
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Worth Every Penny!

Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: comfort, style
These are wonderful! I have a lot of problems with my feet and need to wear orthotics, plus I'm 31 weeks pregnant so comfort is a must! I LOVE this Dexflex brand! I happily wear these wedges all day long and they still feel great the next day! Just wonderful!!!
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Audrina Wedge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Michonna1474
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Fantastic comfort, not built for durability

Date:November 11, 2013
Pros: excellent comfort, excellent style
Cons: longterm durability
I loved this shoe and wore it daily for work. It was stylish and comfortable on folks who have to walk all day long. I wore these shoes to happy hour, to work and even out on dates. So imagine how broken hearted I was when the right shoe split down the center of the heel! The shoe lost all support instantly and made a squeaky sound when I walked. I was soo sad! Anyway, I am back online to order another pair because the shoe was THAT great. My hope is that the defect was just a one-off fluke and my next pair will last forever! Wish me luck!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Audrina Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peasles
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Looooove these shoes

Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: comfortable, affordable, stylish
I've never worn a wedge before, but I fell in love with these shoes and had to buy them. They are completely adorable. They're great for work, but also great for just going out on the town. They're extremely comfortable, fit perfectly, and you can't beat the price.
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Audrina Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
stellinove

Incredibly comfortable!

Date:October 15, 2013
These are the best dress shoes that I own in terms of comfort -- I can wear them all day without feeling a thing! The sole is cushioned with memory foam, or something similar, and of course the wedge helps to add height without hurting the balls of your feet. I just wish I had them in patent leather, or something that isn't suede.
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Audrina Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
adylove
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

comfort at its best

Date:October 13, 2013
so comfortable, sooo pretty. however after a while it felt a little loose. other than that its soo lovely
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Audrina Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladytwothemax

Most Comfortable shoes I've ever owned!

Date:August 19, 2013
If you can't wear very high heels but do want some height, these are for you! I have flat feet and high heels kill me, but I'm only 5 ft 2 inches so I do not wear flats! I tried these on in the store and the criteria I follow is if they hurt my feet "anywhere" I don't buy them! They're not going to get better when you get them home and "stretch" them out! I wear thin sox with these and they're perfect. I have to admit they do stretch out a little, but that was good. I bought 2 pairs in black and grey. Then when I realized how great they were, I went back and bought another black pair for when the first pair wear out! I bought them back last year. They still look pretty good too but soon I'll move on to my "reserve" pair! I'm glad to see that they're still selling them! I also bought my sister a pair last Christmas. I need something that has a little sole to it and a heal, so that my foot is pretty much level. These are great shoes really. Try them! They are cute too!
29 of 30 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Audrina Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dilunna

Comfort - Comfort - Comfort

Date:August 9, 2013
Cons: they don't have them in other colors anymore.
This are THE shoes!!!!! Love them!!! I had a back surgery, so, I've been throwing my money away, everytime a buy a new pair of shoes. Or they are too high, or too flat, or not wide, etc... but thiiiiiis one is a life saver!!!!
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Audrina Wedge
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jlr1260
Location:Massachusetts
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Too narrow, slippery bottoms

Date:August 5, 2013
Pros: nice style
Cons: narrow, not much give, slippery bottom
I bought these to wear with dress pants. I saw them online but went to a store to try them on. My normal size of 7.5 regular was much too narrow and the heels slipped off when I walked. I tried a 7 wide, which seemed fine in the store, though there was still a little heel slippage. I bought a pair of heel inserts, which took care of the problem. The shoes still felt a little uncomfortable in the toe area but I figured I just had to get used to wearing heels (I usually wear flats). They were also very slippery on the bottoms (both on wood floor and carpet) so I had to buy a set of non slip sole grips for the bottoms. I wore these to a wedding and did quite a bit of dancing. I noticed by the end of the day that my feet were bothering me but I figured it was because I'd been on my feet most of the day. When I took my shoes off I had blisters on both pinky toes. Since then I've tried them a few times on only to take them right off because the toe area is still too narrow and there's not enough "give" to stretch them. My feet are not wide - I often have trouble with regular size being too wide - so it's definitely the shoe. These shoes were definitely more trouble than they're worth! I gave them to my daughter because her feet are narrower than mine.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Audrina Wedge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DukeGal
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Comfortable shoe...just wish the toe was wider

Date:July 10, 2013
These shoes are very comfortable, but the toe of the shoe is just a bit tight. I wish it was a bit wider, but they are not uncomfortable to wear. If you have a wide foot, these may not work for you in regular width.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Audrina Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
panteragirl
Location:Chicago
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

These Wedges are SUPER COMFY!!!

Date:June 20, 2013
Take it from a girl who works in construction and wears nothing but skater shoes and boots that for someone who is not into wearing heels or wedges a lot or doesn't have the extra money to go out and get a fancy pair of heels/shoes for nights out this shoe is well worth the cost. It was so comfortable and easy to wear even when walking some ways away for those who are transit bound and dont drive around into busy cities like my hometown Chicago. They are great for business meetings and are comfortable enough to wear all day long without feeling like your walking on hot charcoal. Im a very busy girl and work really hard so for these shoes to be that comfortable on a long business day it was all smiles here. Ive had shoes claim to do the same but these ones were really true to all day comfort. Plus they transition really nicely into any wardrobe and style so my advice to anyone is pick them up for 30 bucks tis a great buy!!!! you wont be disappointed!!!! again coming from a girl who wears boots and skater shoes ;} happy shopping hope you are as happy about them as I am when you purchase these shoes
22 of 23 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Audrina Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cb922

Awesome work shoes

Date:February 28, 2013
Pros: comfortable, good looking, good price for the quality
I just started wearing these last week and I love them. Super comfortable - maybe my most comfortable pair of work shoes. Really cute but subtle enough for the office. The fabric top looks to be good quality too. Highly recommend these.
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Audrina Wedge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Darrrma
Location:West Covina, CA
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Loved these

Date:February 21, 2013
I have to share my story. I purchased these online. I wear a 9w. I tried them on and they were too big. I was bummed out because I was in love with these shoes. So i checked online for an 8.5 W which was out of stock. I went to the nearest payless and had the clerk check if they carried 8.5 w and she said they didn't. She sent me to another Payless and they had 8.0W which was too small. In speaking with the rep at that store she said why don't you try a 9 regular it should be the same as an 8.5w. I said I'm not sure I have wide feet. I loved the shoes so much that i brought them home determined to break them in. Well I've been wearing them and much to my delight I've had NO issues at all. I love them, they are comfortable and SOOOOOOOOOOOO cute.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Audrina Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:OH
Age:Over 65
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Super cushioned

Date:February 19, 2013
These wedges are very comfortable, easy to walk in all day and like walking on air.
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Audrina Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momloves2kids

WOW!!!!!!!!

Date:February 12, 2013
Pros: comfy, stylish
Cons: only avail in black
What a great find! Finally, a show that looks good and will not have me screaming in pain every night. I purchased these shoes a few days ago and love them. I work retail and am on my feet for 8 to 10 hour shifts = these shoes are allowing me to wear heels without pain. I work in a high end store, so dressing up is a must - and being in my mid 40's - comfort is also a must. I have purchased REALLY expensive shoes and none were ever this comfy. I am online today to see if I can get at least one more pair - I purchased the last pair at my store. If so - I am ordering a back up. I just wish these came in other colors as well. I would love a navy and grey pair - but I can make black work if that is all they have. I love these shoes - they are a must have!
17 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Audrina Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lokee85
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

My New Favorite Shoes!!

Date:February 7, 2013
Pros: comfortable, true to size, cute, stylish, goes with anything
Cons: none at all!!
I have other wedges with 2 inch heels, but I rarely wear shoes with more than a 1 inch heel because they just seem uncomfortable, no matter what I do. THESE wedges, however, are AWESOME! They are SO comfortable, they don't pinch, and they are SUPER cute! The insole is SO soft, they feel like I could wear them all day with no problems at all. These shoes can go with ANYTHING, dressed up or down, whatever the occasion. If you are thinking of buying wedges or heels for the first time, but are undecided about them, GET THESE SHOES! They are a GREAT BUY! DEFINITELY RECOMMENDED!
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>