Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Work Footwear or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Kutzie Knot Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Kutzie Knot Pump

Average Customer Rating:
4.735 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (68 reviews)
5 stars
53
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
67 out of 68(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Kutzie Knot Pump
Review 1 for Women's Kutzie Knot Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lynchie61
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

The Perfect High Heels in a wide width ever!

Date:January 1, 2013
I always have to settle for a size 10 regular width, just to fit my size 9 wide width feet. Finally a size 9 pumps in a wide width, super classy, sexy and comfortable to wear! I have had at least 10 compliments in a 4 hour span of time for these shoes, than I have had in my entire life! I am bying them again because of the sale, and keeping them as a back up pair. That is just how much I love them! What a find! Highly recommend these shoes!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Kutzie Knot Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brittany123xo

Wonderful!

Date:December 29, 2012
My very first heels over about an inch, wore them around the house for a while to break them in expecting pain and blisters. They did not cause my feet to hurt at all, they are super adorable. I am so satisfied with them! They are so comfortable, they aren't overly high... I have fallen in love!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Kutzie Knot Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vegasteecee
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

These are the best shoes ever.

Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: comfortable, cute, stylish
Cons: need more colors!
I've purchased many, many high heel shoes that ended up being worn once and then never again because they were too painful to wear even if you're planning to sit all night. These shoes were not like that. I look for occasions to dress up so I can wear these heels again. They're comfortable, cute, and it took many hours of dancing and walking around before they even began to get a little painful. Buy them while you still can!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Kutzie Knot Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HEELADY
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

<3 <3 <3~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Date:December 22, 2012
I love these shoes!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I own them in Navy(Which is SOOOO hard to find!),Red(So classic and 1940's chic),and am now getting them in Brown (Which is also hard to find!). I LOVE Fioni bc they have good,classic styles that are affordable! And they have my size,(9) Which is VERY RARELY available...They are also VERY comfortable. I am a substantially well-figured girl,so Comfort is nice,but nor a necessity for too long. These shoes are comfortable as well as stylish! ^_^
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Kutzie Knot Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jenn578
Location:Cleveland, OH
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Sexy shoes!

Date:December 17, 2012
I love these shoes. I have so many pairs of black heels but when I saw these and tried them on, I had to have them. They looked so sexy and the heel height is not as bad as I thought. I can walk in them all day.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Kutzie Knot Pump
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
klutz

Definitely Recommend

Date:December 6, 2012
These run very true to size. I have a hard time finding a shoe to fit b/c my feet are narrow, but these were snug. Also, as uncoordinated as I am, I had no problem walking in these. Certainly suggest getting these shoes!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Kutzie Knot Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Addison
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Amazing

Date:December 5, 2012
These are my FAVORITE pair of heels! and so comfortable! I promise you'll love these heels! And very cute and stylish, I wear them with jeans too.
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Kutzie Knot Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
misha
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

SO comfortable!

Date:November 24, 2012
I saw these on sale and had to have them. They are true to size and SO very comfortable!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Kutzie Knot Pump
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
msamerica6
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Great Fit!

Date:November 8, 2012
I needed a nice pump in the nude color and purchased this style, not sure if I would be able to stay in them for a long time because of the heel height and I was very pleasantly surprised! They look great with any color I wear them with and they are comfortable enough to last the entire day. I love the style and get compliments on them every time I wear them!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Kutzie Knot Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jalynne
Location:Marysvile,Wa.
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

excellent in every aspect

Date:November 6, 2012
I had read the reviews before purchasing and decided to go ahead and order them. these were on sale and I figured I couldn't go wrong pricewise. They are absolutely the best fitting and most comfortable high heel right out of the box. These are such a dark purple that they will go with almost anything. These don't have you standing on your tiptoes, so there's no pressure on the ball of your feet. They are also true to size.
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Kutzie Knot Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunkist1
Location:WA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Classy lookin' and feelin' heel!

Date:October 29, 2012
Pros: comfortable, wide width available
Wow! These are amazing! My new favorite heel I own! Went last minute shopping for a wedding the next day, and wasn't confidant that I would find anything(being that I have wide feet)... until I stumbled upon these beauties! Wasn't sure they would hold up for an entire night of dinner and dancing, and still be comfortable, but 5 1/2 hours later, my feet were still feeling great! Way to go Payless on another win!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Kutzie Knot Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jerbare
Location:Sioux falls SD
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

great shoes

Date:October 18, 2012
Pros: great looks
These are great heels. like the look and the fit is perfict. and easy to walk in for a 4" heel
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Kutzie Knot Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AshleyPianoGirl
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Comfy

Date:October 16, 2012
Pros: comfortable, style, true to size
I am not a high-heels wearing person usually I'm in flip-flops or sneakers. I needed a pair of nice shoes and these caught my attention. They are so much more comfortable than I expected. I think it's the platform under the toe that makes these so easy to walk in. There have been shoes i've tried with a similar heel and no platform that just are totally un-walkable. LOVE these shoes. I wish they had more color options. I'd adore some purple or bright pink to wear under my wedding dress!
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Kutzie Knot Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jcomfort
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Style AND comfort

Date:October 11, 2012
I love pumps but have a hard time wearing them. I broke these ones in and I love them, so comfy for a pump!
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Kutzie Knot Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sexymama3
Location:Greensboro, NC
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Perfect Shoe

Date:September 27, 2012
I'm so pleased with this shoe. There are very comfortable and affordable. I have many high end shoes and my Payless shoes are the most comfortable. I turned heads in these shoes. My husband love these shoes and that is always a plus.
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Kutzie Knot Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LilyD
Location:Pacific Northwest
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

The Great White Way

Date:September 12, 2012
I wore these on a Girls trip to NYC for a friend's opening night on Broadway! On the walk to the theatre, the other ladies I was with were outfitted in practical (frumpy) shoes that I know were VERY expensive. They were complaining and whining about how much their feet hurt while I strutted my stuff down NYC streets without a blister looking great! I can literally RUN in Payless heels! They are gorgeous and comfortable. This is not the first trip where I've watched friends in expensive name brand shoes suffer while I strutted with ease and it won't be the last. LOVE my Payless shoes!
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Kutzie Knot Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
lovred
Location:Florida
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Love Style and Color

Date:July 30, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: great color
Cons: tight toe box
I am totally pleased with this shoe. Every woman loves to look good on special occasions.These heels are all a woman could want in comfort. Style, comfort and downright sexy! They look great with jeans or dress pants. Treat yourself to a pair.
15 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Kutzie Knot Pump
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
PairofPearls
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Love them

Date:July 27, 2012
Pros: beautiful, do amazing things for your legs and butt
Cons: not all colers are offered in wide width
I first bought these in the buff as it was the perfect neutral tone. I NEVER buy shoes this high. I tried them on and my husband immediately offered to buy them for me. I was surprised that I could walk in them. A few months later, I saw them in the navy and fell in love all over again. Now I am getting them in red.
Only complaint - the navy and red don't come in a wide width! I have to buy a 1/2 size larger and stretch the toe area which means they won't last as long. I love Payless because they offer more wide widths than anywhere else but they need to offer all their shoes this way!
Review 19 for Women's Kutzie Knot Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
DublinGirl
Location:Oceanside, NY
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Women's Kutzie Knot Pump Red

Date:July 12, 2012
I can't believe how comfortable these shoes are!! I don't usually wear a heel this high as I feel I will fall over but they don't feel that high and I can walk in them perfectly! I have them in Red! They are so amazing, sexy and make my legs and feet look fabulous! I am going to get the black & navy tomorrow!! Highly recommend them, happy shoe shopping :)
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Kutzie Knot Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
OnlyPayless4Me
Location:California
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Amazing Nude-Colored Heels!

Date:June 8, 2012
Pros: extremely comfy, lovely nude color, doesn't hurt feet, platform adds comfort, cute bow, makes legs look amazing
Cons: none!
I've been looking for a pair of nude/skin/tan colored shoes for a long time so I did a lot of looking around online and at places I shop. I've been to so many department and discount shopping stores to find nude heels and it is seriously so hard to find. The styles I tried were really pretty but, the problem is, I have wide boned feet, so I can never really fit into normal heels due to wide bones. If my feet did fit in any heel, it would be a size 9 but my feet are a size 7. so I couldn't buy it.
Finally I decided to look at Payless.com and saw this gorgeous heel and in wide-width. YAY! I got a size 8wide so I can stick in some comfy heelpads for extra comfort...and voila!! The heel fits, my feet all fit in without hurting my bones, and the shoe is so so soooo comfy! Seriously, this is is the best pair of heels I've ever been so comfy in and I plan to shop at Payless forever now since only they carry wide width.
I definitely recommend anyone with wide width bone feet to go a size up even in wide sizes so you can put a heelpad in and your feet won't slip due to the slight larger size. I tried on a 7W in store but found it a little too tight so I bought the 8W online and it fits perfect.
I love this shoe! Thanks Payless!
10 of 13 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>