Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Pointed Toe or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Influence Bow Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Influence Bow Pump

Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Influence Bow Pump
Review 1 for Women's Influence Bow Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Wanda
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Bow Pump

Date:January 16, 2013
Pros: comfortable
The style and comfort of this shoe was perfect... it was very versatile for all of my holiday outfits... was able to dance the entire evening...never had to take the shoe off... really felt great... thanks for such a comfortable shoe
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Influence Bow Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Joce

Awesome!

Date:January 21, 2013
I came into Payless looking for a shoe to wear to a formal event - I'm 16 for reference. When my dad picked these shoes for me, I was at first turned off because I felt "dowdy" in a short heel and pointy toe. But when I tried them on, BOY OH BOY these make your legs look so glamorous - its classy, elegant, and just the right amount of detail and height for all day comfort. I highly recommend - they feel like they are made great, are true to size, and are super flattering for all ages!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Influence Bow Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
NanaD
Location:Florida
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Gorgeous Shoes!!

Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: beautiful!, sexy!, classy!!
Cons: none
These shoes are so beautiful and sexy! I have a real problem finding shoes that are comfortable and these are perfect! And I got them on sale so the price was perfect!! So gorgeous and classy!!
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Influence Bow Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Marjan425
Location:Tidewater, VA
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Love the shoe

Date:December 11, 2012
Purchased on an impulse and don't regret it! Just right for the holidays and church, purchased the purse also. Right height to go all night long or all day long without having to change into a flat.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Influence Bow Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
lychee4ever
Location:California
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Best Impulse Buy EVER!!!!

Date:September 26, 2012
Pros: classy, elegant, low heel, comfy
Cons: need more colors
I had my eye on this shoe for some time. I missed out on the red satin versions, so I pounced on these as soon as they went on sale. The material is silk smooth, the shoe design is elegant and classy. The heel is low and easy to walk in. Hopefully these come in more colors and that Payless brings back the red ones. I love these shoes!!!! I recommend exact size.
18 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Influence Bow Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
missxshelbz
Location:Los Angeles
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Best pair of heels I've ever owned!

Date:August 31, 2012
After trying out a pair of those huge Brash pumps my feet were killing me and I decided to try a more comfortable heel. I'm soooo glad I chose these. Sometimes pointy shoes tend to squish my toes but these are sooo comfortable. The heel height is just high a enough and the pointy toe really helps elongate my legs! Their so chic and comfortable. Definitely my new favorite pair of shoes! By the way, this is the 3rd pair of heels by Fioni that I've purchased and so far I've been very pleased with their line so far. They're all very cute and comfortable.
18 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Influence Bow Pump
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
ShoesReviews
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Not for Wide Feet.

Date:August 14, 2012
Pros: elegant
Cons: not wide
For reference, I am technically a 9WW, but since that is nearly impossible to find, I go with a 9.5W when I can, or a regular 10 and cross my fingers that the shoes aren't narrow. I am wide across the balls of my feet.
Let me say, these are beautiful shoes. I ordered both colors and they are equal in quality. I really hoped that like with many shoes, they would be a wide enough that the size 10 would work on my feet. Unfortunately, these were squishing my toes enough I could tell I wouldn't be able to wear them for any length of time. I also had a bit of an issue with the heel (the sole where my actual heel sat) being a bit weird to stand on. Putting my weight on the shoe made it feel like my heel was on an uneven surface...kind of a lump that took up that entire part of the shoe. Length-wise, the shoe seems to be a normal size 10.
I'm very sad to have to return these because they are lovely. If they were a little wider I would buy them in a heartbeat. If you have average-width to slightly-narrow feet, these are great shoes for you. Unfortunately, if you're one of us wide-footed people, you'll probably want to skip this one unless you're willing to tolerate sore feet.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Influence Bow Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
KIKICD40
Location:NEW JERSEY
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

sexy and perfect

Date:July 20, 2012
very very comfy, will be getting a 2nd pair. KIKI.
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Influence Bow Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Anniegirl
Location:Colorado
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Danced the night away.

Date:January 8, 2012
I bought these shoes for my Son's December 18th Wedding. I wanted something elegant and also something that I could wear for a long time. They were very comfy. I danced all night at the reception & my feet never hurt. I also got a lot of complements on how pretty they were.
They ran spot on as far as size went. I wear a size 5 which are hard to find.
26 of 27 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Influence Bow Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sevi
Location:San Francisco
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Great shoe!

Date:December 27, 2011
This is a beautiful shoe and so comfortable. It can be worn day with a pantsuit for work and evening with a cute outfit. Great if you want a comfortable shoe with a bit of a heel, but still want to look chic. I hardly buy shoes anywhere else because you can't beat the price of payless shoes and I think the value of their products keep getting better and better. I got them in Black, by the way...
22 of 22 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Influence Bow Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
miki
Location:arizona
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

princess shoes

Date:December 21, 2011
I'm so satisfied with this purchase, this shoes are very elegant, beautiful and unique. i found the perfect shoe to match my red calvin klein dress. i totally recommend this shoe.
14 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Influence Bow Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Inky
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Comfortable holiday dressy shoe

Date:November 14, 2011
Pros: affordable, classic, ver
Cons: satin fabric could get damaged if wet
I have several holiday events this year and needed a comfortable dress shoe. Picked this style up the other day in a 10W, very comfortable low heel, great classic 50s/60s kitten heel styling. I like the black satin and that the bow is a nice touch without being too big or gaudy. I tried this on with black jeans and they looked great dressed down as well. I can see getting a lot of wear from these shoes.
86 of 86 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Influence Bow Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GothicFairy
Location:Springfield, OR
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Amazing Shoes

Date:November 4, 2011
My feet are super sensitive to the way shoes fit. The moment I slipped into this pair of shoes, I fell in love! They are amazingly comfortable!
75 of 76 found this review helpful.