Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Work Footwear or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Kylie Wedge Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Kylie Wedge Pump

Average Customer Rating:
4.511 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(88 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (88 reviews)
5 stars
69
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
4
77 out of 88(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Kylie Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Women's Kylie Wedge Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TrishaTg
Location:Atlanta
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Falling in love with wedges

Date:March 21, 2013
Pros: attractive, round toe very comfortable, easy to walk all day, quiet heel no click, arch conforms to foot
Cons: not available in kid leather
For the longest time I thought wedges looked clunky and awkward. I tried these shoes in store the other day more on a lark and found myself admiring how they looked, but more so, how stable and easy to walk in. I made the purchase using a 20% off online offer and immediately changed out of my 3-inch pumps into these wedge heels and enjoyed a three hour shopping adventure in the mall. My feet looked great and even better, they felt great. The round toe box is feminine and comfortable. I also like the "stealthy" quiet factor of the shoe, as you do not "click" your away around as I do in other heels. I will be looking to buy more wedges and would surely buy another pair of these in additional colors if they become available.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Kylie Wedge Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HealLuver
Location:Ventura
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Lovely and Comfortable

Date:May 31, 2013
Love these shoes and had two pair, both black. I wore them all the time, so much do I wore them out. They go well with pants and the style of dresses I wear. I went back to Payless to buy some more and they were out of stock and out of stock online. Please bring these back?
15 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Kylie Wedge Pump
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
shoesalways
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Hurt my feet sooooo bad

Date:May 21, 2013
I bought these and wore them one day. They bruised my toenails sooo bad that five months later they are still bruised. I highly suggest not wearing these, especially if you have a wide foot like I do.
Review 4 for Women's Kylie Wedge Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loveshoes17
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Date:May 19, 2013
I think the black suede shoes were perfect for work PLEASE bring them back in regular width!!!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Kylie Wedge Pump
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
framus

Kylie Wedge Pump

Date:May 18, 2013
Before purchasing, and after reading the reviews, I was very excited to see all the positives on these shoes. When I received them, I loved the look of them and I received lots of compliments at work. Unfortunately, after a full day of work (in retail), my feet were KILLING me!!!!! I felt so much pain on the ball of my feet. I REALLY was hoping for a comfortable pump shoe to wear at work other than sneakers. We are not allowed to wear any type of open toe shoe. My hopes is that one day they fix this issue on these shoes and maybe I would consider them again. Hope this helps everyone, but if you are in retail or need to be on your feet all day, this is NOT the shoe for you.
Review 6 for Women's Kylie Wedge Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
becky226
Location:keyport, nj
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

i love these!!

Date:May 6, 2013
I went into payless to get a pair of nice shoes to wear to a communion party. Within 5mins of being in the store I spotted these and fell in love. Once they were on my feet I knew they had to be mine! They looked great with my dress and I plan on making them my new going out shoes!! They ended up being much more comfortable then I had thought they would be! All my friends thought they were super cute :)
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Kylie Wedge Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alexsa
Location:Hialeah, Florida
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Love these!!

Date:April 23, 2013
These are THE Best Shoes EVER!!! PLEASE BRING THEM BACK!!!!
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Kylie Wedge Pump
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AdriLove
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Painful

Date:April 14, 2013
Pros: love the style
Cons: too painful
Hurts the ball of my feet and makes me walk really slow. I take baby steps and feel hesitant when walking with these. I don't really wear heels or wedges but thought I give these a try. But I just can't. I wish I could because they look like lovely shoes.
Review 9 for Women's Kylie Wedge Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ProfessionalShopper
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

My Favorite Go To Shoe

Date:March 31, 2013
Pros: very comfortable, nice heel height, great color
I fell in love with Kylie Wedge back in the Fall 2012 when I didn't want to spend over $100 for a namebrand shoe that was a similiar style. I haven't shopped at Payless since I was a little kid in elementary but these shoes have got me shopping there again. I wear them to work with my dress pants and when I'm out in the town. They go great with all my skinny jeans. I love these so much that i have purchased the red, blue and black pair. I get compliments every time I wear the red and blue ones. I have also worn these shoes so much, I already have worn them out and have had to go back and buy additional pairs. I hope you bring back more color options and continue to sell this style.
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Kylie Wedge Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Casey2224

Nude Kylie Wedge

Date:March 28, 2013
Love Love Love the Kylie Wedge... have them in almost all the colors...... PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE bring back the nude Kylie Wedge!!! Have received so many compliments and want to buy more pairs!!!!!
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Kylie Wedge Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShoesReviews
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Love these

Date:March 26, 2013
Pros: comfortable, versatile, cute, wide sizes
Cons: limited colors
I got these in black suede, 9.5 wide. Payless is my go-to for wide shoes, and these wedges did not disappoint. They are true to size, comfortable, and versatile. The heel height is perfect, not awkwardly low, nor uncomfortably high. The ball of my foot is usually where I have pain issues in heels and so far I haven't had problems with it. The shoes don't feel like they will fall apart anytime soon and the wedge feels solid. If these came in other colors again, especially nude/tan and non-suede black (in wide sizes), I would definitely buy more. The suede is nice, but I personally prefer patent or matte leather since they are more mutli-seasonal and don't pick up pet hair. ;)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Kylie Wedge Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShoeDiva3
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Great shoe!

Date:March 24, 2013
It's so hard to find fashionable shoes in my size and at a great, affordable price but Payless is awesome. This shoes is super cute and comfy. I can wear with my outfit to work but it can also be great for a night out with the girls. Love this shoe, wish there were more colors though.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Kylie Wedge Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
meesh

Best work shoes!

Date:March 9, 2013
Pros: stylish, comfortable, affordable
Love love love these SHOES! I'm on my feet all day and these shoes keep my comfortable and stylish. I have received many compliments. I initially bought the black patent Kylie wedges. I loved them so much that I bought the cognac and plaid brown ones.
My mom and my sister just tried them on and automatically fell in love. However, they only have the suede black ones. PAYLESS PLEASE BRING BACK ALL THE OTHER COLOR OPTIONS !!! I highly recommend this product.
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Kylie Wedge Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PC120
Location:Queens, NY
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

A WEDGE WITH AN EDGE !

Date:March 4, 2013
Pros: comfortable, cute, professional appearance
Cons: price
These shoes are so comfortable! They look great with jeans and dress pants. I purchased them in black and navy blue. Every time I wear these wedges, I always get compliments. I can walk in these all day and my feet do not hurt! I hope Payless keeps making these shoes. I love them!
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Kylie Wedge Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunseeker
Location:Wisconsin
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Love love love

Date:January 24, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Love these so much! Originally got them in navy blue and loved them so much I purchaced the burgandy and brown plaid ones soon after. Hope they continue making these because I will continue buying them!
12 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Kylie Wedge Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
librarianforlifestyle
Location:Portland, OR
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Please make more in patent leather!

Date:January 12, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: classic style, comfortable, sturdy wedge heel, interior padding
I snapped these up in the store in nude patent leather, and I love them! The whole Dexter brand is so comfortable, so they are perfect for work. I stand and walk a lot in my work, so these wedges are great combination of style and comfort. I just wish Payless would come out with this style in more colors -- especially patent leather options for those of us in rainy climates!
16 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Kylie Wedge Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShoeGal8898
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Date:December 21, 2012
These shoes are sooo comfortable. I have to cognac ones (they must be out of stock). They are quiet when you walk and no breaking in needed. I wear them at work and my feet are still feeling great by the end of the day.
12 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Kylie Wedge Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TayTay
Age:Under 18
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

So Cute!

Date:December 9, 2012
My mom just started letting me use shoes like these, so this was my first pair. They are super comfy and don't cause blisters like most stilettos or similar shoes. They also come in a bunch of cute colors (I got the grey/black plaid ones) and are really stylish. The heel is made so you get the platform look with out it being bulky, which is definitely a plus!
12 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Kylie Wedge Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SandpiperN121PP
Location:Tacoma, WA.
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Cute & Comfortable!

Date:December 8, 2012
Pros: comfortable, cute, great price
I have never had a pair of wedge pumps before... and am very glad that I purchased these. They are so cute!!! I purchased them to go with a black sweater dress but they could also be worn with just about anything. I simply love the way they look and that they are so comfortable. They have a 3" heel on them... but don't feel like it when you wear them. Great price, super cute, and comfort all in one package!
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Kylie Wedge Pump
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MemphisMandy
Location:Memphis, TN
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

great wedge!

Date:November 23, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This wedge is fantastic! I am required to wear 2-4 inch heels everyday for my job. Because of this, it is extremely difficult to find a pair of heels that doesn't make me want to harm other people by the end of the day. These shoes are comfortable for my 10 hour hotel shift and then some. Plus, they are extremely versatile. They have a very classic look and style that makes it so easy to dress up or down.
I purchased the burgundy in store...they are a much deeper blood red than what is pictured online. I liked them so much that I bought the navy ones online tonight and am going to the store tomorrow to pick up the black ones.
My only complaint is that these have a fabric sole...or felt of some kind. I feel like I need to take a 2 mile hike in these to get the fabric to wear off because walking on shiny marble floors in these shoes is asking for me to fall on my butt. Not the wisest choice of sole for a heel...but once I've worn through that fabric/felt stuff, they should be just perfect! Definitely recommend.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>