Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Satchel or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Croco Patent Josephine Satchel

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Croco Patent Josephine Satchel

Average Customer Rating:
2.857 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
3 out of 7(43%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Croco Patent Josephine Satchel
Review 1 for Women's Croco Patent Josephine Satchel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noell
Location:vermont
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

awesome satchel

Date:August 16, 2013
Pros: nice size
Cons: more colors
This bag is a great for the price I love it would recommend it to any one that love satchel handbags. I got it in grey I wish it came in purple or green.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Croco Patent Josephine Satchel
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sw69
Location:Syracuse, NY
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Disappointed!

Date:October 17, 2013
Pros: color style
Cons: workmanship
I fell in love with the color. If you only want to use this purse occasionally I'm sure it would last longer. I used it everyday and by the fourth month the handles were falling apart. The stitching was coming out and the handles actually started to crack where they were sewn at the loops.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Croco Patent Josephine Satchel
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunshine01

Cute product- improve quality

Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: stylish, good size
Cons: poor handle construction
I purchased this bag in December and have enjoyed it thoroughly. It is very stylish and I have received a lot of compliments on this purse. The straps should have been put on in a different manner. But, I have enjoyed the purse for the amount I paid for it. After all we get what we pay for. The straps are coming apart but I would purchase another one if I found it. I enjoyed it that much.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Croco Patent Josephine Satchel
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Deni
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Looks great but didnt hold up

Date:July 1, 2013
Pros: cute design
Cons: poor material and quality
I absolutely loved the design and look of this bag, but it just didnt hold up. The tabs that hold the handles on started ripping after just a few months, and also one of the seams on the bag started coming apart. I was so disappointed. Payless did refund my money because I still had the receipt.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Croco Patent Josephine Satchel
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
klwf
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

I really liked this, but...

Date:April 22, 2013
Pros: color, style
Cons: cheap materials
This was a favorite purse of mine and I loved the color but the materials are not the best quality. I used this purse everyday for about 2 months and the material started ripping at the handles. It ripped in 3 spots, and it was no longer able to be used. It is a nice looking bag, but without handles, it isn't much good.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Croco Patent Josephine Satchel
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LovesShoes86
Location:Mountain view, Wyoming
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Cute purse!

Date:April 12, 2013
Pros: stylish, great color
Cons: not very spacious
I bought this about 2 months ago at my local Payless store. It screamed my name being pink! It's held up very well, I have had no problems with it and I use it just about everyday.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Croco Patent Josephine Satchel
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Breanne
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

just awful....

Date:December 25, 2012
Pros: cute, simple
Cons: fell apart quickly, cheap material, not put together well
Just awful! I wouldn't recommend this at all. it was on sale for 12 dollars at the time. within a month or so it was falling apart. I wished it hadn't I really liked the style. a lesson learned bout the material though.
25 of 26 found this review helpful.