Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Casual or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Slam Surf Moc

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Slam Surf Moc

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Slam Surf Moc
Review 1 for Women's Slam Surf Moc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
suzmom1
Location:Apollo, PA
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Sooooo comfortable!

Date:January 13, 2013
Pros: very comfortable, better than wearing slippers
Cons: none, need more colors
I love these shoes. I got them in the tan and use them like slippers. They keep my feet warm and are so much sturdier than slippers. I seem to like the tan shoes in looks than the white but I would still buy the white for summer shoes, the white shoes put me in mind of nurses shoes or golfing shoes. There is NO break in time with these shoes, just put them on and goooo. Also, the great sale price on these shoes is fantastic!!!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Slam Surf Moc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
lizz154604

Date:March 17, 2013
love them. very comfortable. wear them to work while I sit at my desk and feel like I have slippers on but since they're not slippers, I CAN wear to work. perfect.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Slam Surf Moc
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
TiffTX
Location:Texas
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Really nice shoe but too narrow.

Date:February 12, 2013
Pros: versatile
Cons: narrow, tight
I just received this shoe today and after trying it on I am definitely disappointed. It runs really narrow. I ordered my normal size 10 and I don't have a typical wide foot but the sides and top of my feet feel squished! I really like the shoe so I will keep it in hopes they will stretch out with wear. I have had much better luck with other air walk shoes.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Slam Surf Moc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
JLM212
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Awesome!

Date:January 29, 2013
Bought these shoes in my usual size (9) and they fit like a glove. Very comfortable and super cute!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Slam Surf Moc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
survivor
Location:South Jersey
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

HAPPY FEET = Happy Me !

Date:October 24, 2012
Pros: like walking on air
Cons: needs more colors
Tan Fur lined size 11b -just received by mail (-the only pair I dont have to return because the Payless b width is to wide for me -I am a normal B width)-these are sooo nice I wish it was offered in black -got it with a coupon and only paid $19.99 -I honestly do not think I would have paid $29.99 for it but at $19.99 I could kick myself for not ordering the shoe in white for summer (the other color offered) . sigh I am planning on wearing the tan fur lined with out socks -they fit nicely. I am planning on ordering the white -just awaiting a good sale and using a coupon ! Whoo Hoo Happy Feet!
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Slam Surf Moc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
lipstick
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

AMAZING

Date:August 11, 2012
Pros: best shoes!!!
Cons: none absolutely!!!
THE STYLE IS SO UNIQUE.IT IS VERY DURABLE.IT LASTS FOR A LONG TIME. PAYLESS, IM COMING BACK TO GET A FEW MORE PAIRS!!!
14 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Slam Surf Moc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
snook

AHHHHHHHMAZING

Date:April 29, 2012
OMG the most comfortable shoes ever!!!!!!
well worth the money which i thought was a good deal
even tho theyre not the MOST stylish, they are the most comfortable shoes!!!
love love love
and i think im going to go back and get another pair lol
:0)
30 of 30 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Slam Surf Moc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
MAyala
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

GREAT shoe!!

Date:November 10, 2011
Pros: comfy, stylish
I was going to get the more expensive name brand shoes and I was thrilled to find these at a cheaper price:) Comfy and wonderful deal!!!
55 of 58 found this review helpful.