Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Tote or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Jump Crossbody

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Jump Crossbody

Average Customer Rating:
3.818 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 11(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Jump Crossbody
Review 1 for Women's Jump Crossbody
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChrissyWA
Location:Kennewick, WA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Love!

Date:July 9, 2013
Pros: casual, comfortable to carry, fashionable, convenient
So glad I bought this bag. Perfect as a purse or to throw my iPad and books in on my way to the coffee shop. Love all the pockets. Bought it in the canvas, nautical stripe style and just love it! I don't like to wear cross bodies so I just wear it on my shoulder, and its great!
15 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Jump Crossbody
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
J2Sunshine
Location:Caribbean
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

LOVE!

Date:November 17, 2013
I absolutely love this bag! Great quality for the price and it holds a lot.
Was not so sure about the shape at first but once I used it I was convinced!
Perfect as shoulder bag AND crossbody...what more can you want?
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Jump Crossbody
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LadyAudreyV
Location:Midwest
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Love This Bag

Date:January 29, 2013
I bought this bag two years ago in brown & loved it, so when I saw it in black last year I bought that one too. I carry the black one almost every day to work and I frequently get compliments on it. I love the cell phone pocket & being able to keep my powder & lipstick in the other front pocket. It isn't the highest quality, but for the price, I'm impressed.
21 of 23 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Jump Crossbody
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NikkM
Location:Central, VA
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Insecure about it's durability

Date:October 16, 2012
Pros: strap rings fit d-clamp keyring, a decent size, overall style, decent phone compartment
Cons: feels flimsy, no middle zip section, small compartments
I bought this yesterday and am already disappointed. I was initially looking at the black and white checkered one but, when in the store I saw the brown and thought this would be a cute addition to my purse color carousel. Well, I wanted this bag for its capacity but now I realize it's not enough room (yes, I know haha). The phone compartment is about the only thing I appreciate. The inside is large but with no middle zippered section all of my stuff is just dumped in verses sectioned off. The inner zip-pocket is small. With my wallet, makeup case, meds case, eyeglass case and important papers, and keys I fear the straps will pop. I don't like feeling insecure and how embarrassing would that be. I also can't be without any of the things I named so I think I will shelf this bag and go back to a big purse I have. Maybe I can gift it to someone as it is a really cute bag.
22 of 28 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Jump Crossbody
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MomOnTheGo
Location:San Antonio,tx
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Great for the price

Date:August 26, 2012
Pros: large in size, a steal for the price
Cons: may not be best quality
So I saw this bag while looking for ballet shoes for my girls. I loved the size and cross shoulder. I've never seen a cross shoulder this big was just what I needed for busy days. Can carry my small clutch bag with room for bag with meds and bandages for kids and of course their snacks. The three compartments on the outside are a nice touch. Can store phone keys anything that you need right at hand.The brown color is really nice. Quality wise, you get what you paid. I hope it last 6 months to a years if so would buy again. Cheap, nice and great size is all I have to say.
13 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Jump Crossbody
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
callabriel
Location:Seattle
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Really glad I got it.

Date:July 11, 2012
Pros: roomy, lots of pockets, great looking, crossbody or shoulder wear
Cons: crossbody strap isn't removable, not enough color options
I kept eyeballing this bag for a long time and finally broke down and bought it. I've had it for about 8 months and I really, really like it.
The size is good; I can fit a book, my make up bag, my stainless steel commuter mug, and my hat and scarf in it without it feeling overstuffed. There are plenty of pockets, so there is a place for everything! I also like that I can wear it over the shoulder or as a cross body. I do wish that the longer strap was removable.
I see that other reviewers commented about the quality of the material and I have to say that I haven't had any issues on that front. Though in all fairness, I don't carry it everyday. I carry a backpack to work, so I only use it when I'm off.
Overall, I'm very satisfied and I'm ecstatic that it's being offered in black! I'll be getting that one too!
39 of 41 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Jump Crossbody
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StyleLover
Age:18-24

Really Now

Date:May 2, 2012
I really liked this purse i wore it at least 3 times a week for about a month then one day i put it on and it ripped
10 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Jump Crossbody
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
breal
Location:Troy, Ohio
Age:Under 18
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Yuck!!

Date:January 8, 2012
Pros: very cute, nice size, pockets
Cons: stitching, quality, price
I loved this bag and thought it was very cute but I got it and used it as a book bag. After about a week or two all the stitching on one side was falling out! I took it back for a gift card. Still very poor quality!! DONT BUY THIS!!!!!! And its not cheap!
31 of 34 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Jump Crossbody
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SarahM
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Adorable bag, wish it were better quality

Date:January 6, 2012
Pros: great shape, functional, stylish
Cons: thin material
I have been carrying this for several motnhs and I really enjoy this purse for the most part. I love the color, size and shape of the bag. I removed the cross body strap and I carry it using only the shorter strap. This makes it more of a large tote. It fits my IPad as well as any other items I could need. The pockets on the front are sized pretty well. My iPhone doesn't quite fit in what I would think is supposed to be the "phone pocket".
My only complaint about this bag is in regards to the material. The faux leather is kind of thin. I would love to see a little bit better quality faux leather and a slightly wider strap. The bag can feel flimsy at times. I would gladly pay a little more for a better quality material.
56 of 61 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Jump Crossbody
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PrettyPisces
Location:Birmingham, Al
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

So Sad ;(

Date:August 11, 2011
Umm, it's an okay bag. I was disappointed with the size of it though. I really wish it was wider so it could fit my books while being in the cross-body mode. It's really the size of a normal purse once it's folded down. It's really cute, it's just not what I wanted for the specific purpose I wanted to buy it for!!
11 of 20 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Jump Crossbody
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mell
Location:North Carolina
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Great laptop bag for the price!

Date:July 21, 2011
Pros: great price, adjustable strap, many pockets, roomy, easy care material, top folds down, laptop bag & purse in one!
Cons: none yet!
I purchased this in the my local payless store today for upcoming college classes. I plan to use this as both a laptop bag and a purse. I love that the bag has several small pockets on the outside for my cell phone, keys, sunglasses, change purse etc. and there are a couple of small pockets on the inside as well as a zipper pocket on the inside. My standard laptop fits perfectly inside with a little room left to spare. I also love that the bag features a short hand strap to carry by hand as well as an adjustable shoulder strap for convenience of carrying the bag around with me between classes. I am really looking forward to using my new bag this fall semester and I really hope that the construction is durable. I will write another review in a few months to see how the bag withstands the stress of carrying my laptop.
Overall: 4 STARS for the price, roominess, straps and pockets!
124 of 127 found this review helpful.