Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Ballet or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Millie Ballet Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Millie Ballet Flat

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Millie Ballet Flat
Review 1 for Women's Millie Ballet Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
txhrc4
Location:San Antonio, TX
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Love!!

Date:February 6, 2013
Pros: comfortable, stylish
I bought these last April 2012 when I had to have knee surgery and needed a "flat" to wear to work that was professional looking. I love these shoes, they are my favorite to wear to work. Very comfortable and very professional looking. I get compliments on them all the time.
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Millie Ballet Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
DarienLake
Location:Tallahassee, FL
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Cute and classy

Date:April 24, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I have been eyeing the Millie Ballet Flat for a while. I love the gloss of the patent finish for that classy look. The cute bow adds a fun flair to this very functional shoe. Great for work or play. The fit is a bit snug, but will probably loosen over time.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Millie Ballet Flat
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt wider than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt wider than marked
Wider than marked
Kristee
Location:Michigan
Age:55-64

Cute flat

Date:April 14, 2013
Had to return fit like an extra wide. Not for narrow feet.
Review 4 for Women's Millie Ballet Flat
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
ShoesRockMYWorld
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Perfect Black Flat

Date:February 28, 2013
Since it's total black it'll go with everything and the bow stops it from being bland. The most comfortable pair of flats I've ever found. Very cute and comfy!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Millie Ballet Flat
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Bdoc
Location:Ohio
Age:25-34

very pretty and can be professional

Date:December 30, 2012
First time shopping in payless. I desperately needed ballet flats and have a horrible time with blistered heels all the time! I bought the chelsea flats. They are beyond comfortable. I saw these and they were very dressy which I needed. I have some brand name kitten heels that are patent with a bow and they reminded me of these. I did have to go a half size larger in these than the chelsea. Someone else may not have to but I did to maybe avoid heel pain. I typically in most stores have to wear a 9.5 instead of a 9 to avoid foot pain. The Chelsea is the first shoe I could wear my true size in. These were not as comfortable as Chelsea but definately still comfortable. I recommend them. They are a great value and very cute shoe.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Millie Ballet Flat
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NikkiNicole
Location:Columbia, SC
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Could be better

Date:October 16, 2012
Pros: color style.price
Cons: pinched my feet too tight in the toe area
I bought these shoes a week ago to wear to work and I was in pain. I don't have wide feet but these shoes pinched my feet in two areas. After wearing them 2 more times, they became less and less uncomfortable. Today is my fourth time wearing them and they seemed to have finally loosened up a bit;still a little snug in the toe area. The shoes are cute but next time i think i'll try a different brand of flats.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Millie Ballet Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Mona

Date:May 9, 2012
This is a great shoe. It's exactly as pictured and good quality. Also very cute ^-^ I recommend to anyone!
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Millie Ballet Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
SunnyFL
Location:FL
Age:Over 65
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

I finally have a pair!!!

Date:May 3, 2012
Pros: they feel fantastic, quite sexy
Cons: without hose a little tight on the toe tops., wish they came in more colors
Just purchased a pair of these "Millie's". I usually wear without hosiery, but these seem to be much more comfie with hose. I have wanted a pair for some time, but the local store never seemed to carry them. They are fabulous, well fitting, well made for the buck, nice to have them in my collection.
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Millie Ballet Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Skalla

My fav

Date:April 13, 2012
Keep these under my desk so I can slip out of the torture devices I commute in and be comfy all day, while still maintaining a fairly professional look. sigh. I wish all shoes could be cute and comfortable at the same time like these are. Love them!
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Millie Ballet Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
TheAlphaFemale
Location:Michigan
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Date:February 26, 2012
Cons: not leather
Very, Very cute and extremely comfortable!
Just wished they were real patent leather...I wouldn't mind paying a little more had they been real leather. Oh well, they are still cute as ever, comfortable and well constructed.
11 of 11 found this review helpful.