Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Run/Walk or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Activeflex Performance Runner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Activeflex Performance Runner

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Activeflex Performance Runner
Review 1 for Women's Activeflex Performance Runner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
kylief
Age:Under 18
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Date:February 10, 2013
i love these shoes but i wore them soo much and the fabric is so thin so now they how holes
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Activeflex Performance Runner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Twinkle
Location:New york
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Perfect sneaker

Date:July 11, 2013
Pros: comfortable
Cons: none
These sneakers are so comfortable, to walk, run, walk far distance too, It don't hurt my feet, it's the perfect sneaker.
Review 3 for Women's Activeflex Performance Runner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Ciara
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Date:October 1, 2012
These are surprisingly the best sneakers I've ever run in! I've had multiple surgeries on my legs from collegiate athletics and no shoe or orthodic ever felt as good as these shoes. I wore these for the first time for a 15K and my legs felt great the next day, where usually I would be in pain for a few days afterwards. I also have a pair that I wear working at a restaurant where I'm on my feet for 8 hours. Once I started wearing these I no longer had severe back pain/spasms or shin splints by the end of the night. The arch support is amazing and they are light weight. I do wish that there could be a bit more tread on the sole of the shoe, I just get nervous of slipping or loosing my grip while running outdoors.
19 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Activeflex Performance Runner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
mechelle
Location:san diego ca.
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

great shoe

Date:August 1, 2012
Pros: looks great
Cons: lining falls a part
I really Love the shoe's only thing the lining is falling apart but I only paid 14.00 and I have had them for almost a year.Would I buy them again YES looking for a new pair today!!!
12 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Activeflex Performance Runner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
ScienceCSI
Location:Wichita Ks
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Another great shoe for a guy to try

Date:April 13, 2012
Pros: lightweight, waling on a cloud.
I found that this shoe looks great on me with the right color pants and shirts. I like the shoe. Very comfortable. Very lightweight. Very stylish. A guy can wear this shoe. Gotten complements.
7 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Activeflex Performance Runner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Debbtoo

Great Buy

Date:April 7, 2012
Pros: comfort, color, light weight
I went to Disney World, in 2011, so I wanted to get some comfortable walking shoes. Boy did I luck up and purchased a great pair of shoes, my niece just got a pair and she paid over a $100 at another shoes. Now Im getting ready for my vacation and Im looking to get other colors if I can find them.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Activeflex Performance Runner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Cynderbell
Location:NY
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Great sneaker

Date:January 29, 2012
I needed a new work-out sneaker and decided to try this one. Very comfortable and very light. Love them!
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Activeflex Performance Runner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
ouchfoot
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Exquisite

Date:October 4, 2011
This shoe is a god-send for me. The support, comfort, fit, weight, and lack of little glitches (like something digging into the foot somewhere) are awesome.
Having been pretty athletic in the (far) past, I have experience with good and bad shoes.
I have some chronic foot pain issues and when these shoes are on my feet the symptoms are gone.
Would love more color selections for this shoe.
40 of 41 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Activeflex Performance Runner
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Cathy808
Location:Oahu

Nice!

Date:September 1, 2011
Bought these from my local Payless shoes about 2 week's ago. So far, so good. I like the look, the fit is good as well. Their light weight and run true to size, which i was happily surprised.
I walk 2 mile's every morning, and these shoe's for the price, are very good!!
22 of 23 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Activeflex Performance Runner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
chrissyj1724
Location:Houston, TX
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Great Running or Walking Shoes

Date:June 16, 2011
Pros: very lite, very comfortable, great price, great style, good airflow through out
Cons: none
I've never bought workout shoes from payless before so I was very skeptical about the whole idea, but I saw these for a good price in my size and wanted to give them a try. I ordered a size 12 depending on the shoe I can wear an 11 1/2 but 12 is my normal size and it fit perfectly with just enough room to spare or grow into. These shoes really surprised me because they are light weight and comfortable, it actually feels like you’re walking on cotton lol. There also nice looking with the color being so unique from others out there right now. If they had other colors in my size I would definitely buy them as well. I don't know if this is a shoe thats supposed to tone you as well but I get the same results from this shoe as the one's I've had in the past that did tone. Great Shoe Great Buy!!!
65 of 68 found this review helpful.