Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Mix & Match or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Jeana Knot Slingback

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Jeana Knot Slingback

Average Customer Rating:
4.621 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
54 out of 58(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Jeana Knot Slingback
Review 1 for Women's Jeana Knot Slingback
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a full size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a full size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
AuntyMandy

Great Style!

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: great style!
Cons: much smaller than shoe siz
I love the style and heel height however I purchased these in my regular shoe size and I cant even get my toes in them! Since I don't want to pay shipping again I hope the store has these in stock because I absolutely LOVE the style, they are EXACTLY what I'm looking for!
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Jeana Knot Slingback
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
allnightdancer
Location:Hanford, California
Age:Over 65
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

4" heel, no problem,

Date:September 26, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: wide width, very comfortable, nice heel height, love the bow
Cons: not enough time in a day to wear them
I bought a pair of these heels at a nearby Payless store and wore them to a dance. I danced for about 4 hours and my feet never got tired. I love my Payless shoes as they come in wide widths just right for my wide feet. Love the way my toes peaked and showed my polished toe nails. I got a lot of compliments on them and the way they made my legs look long and thin.
Review 3 for Women's Jeana Knot Slingback
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PDXheels
Location:Portland, OR
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Dancing & Dining

Date:August 31, 2013
Pros: satin!, 4" heel!, wide
These Knot Slingback heels by Fioni (Night) are sooooo comfortable and super sexy. The satin provides just enough POP that everyone notices my heels and ALWAYS compliments me on them.
Plus they come in WIDE! Perfect Fit.
There is no buckle which makes slipping these heels on and off easy and fast. The tiny bit of elastic is enough to keep the heel on nice and tight but never uncomfortable.
I wear these for a nice evening out to dinner on a date.
I also wear them to go out dancing with my girlfriends.
I've worn them for MONTHS and the heels have held up, elastic is still tight AND no scuff marks.
These heels are COMFORTABLE, super STYLISH, and great QUALITY.
I love PAYLESS and their WIDE heels!
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Jeana Knot Slingback
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Sheree

High Heel Fever

Date:August 1, 2013
I got these heels for my promotion at school. These heels were very comfortable to walk up and down the stairs in, and I stood in these for hours without any pain in my feet. I would completely suggest these to anybody, who needs a classy, but casual looking heel! The heel is about 3 1/2 inches and there is no struggle to walk! In love with these, Completely do not regret buying them!
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Jeana Knot Slingback
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Elegant1
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

The talk of the wedding!

Date:June 28, 2013
Pros: syle quality comfort and price
Cons: none
I bought the red ones to attend my boyfriend's friend wedding. It was not only eye popping and sexy but extremely comfortable as well. Fioni brands are generally what I select when attending special occasions because of the elegance of the footwear. I got this and the red clutch at BOGO which was even better. I got great reviews on my style because it was eye popping and went well with my ivory and black dress too! So feel free to look GOOD and PAYLESS with this hot number!
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Jeana Knot Slingback
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
southernbellev
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

I love these shoes!

Date:May 23, 2013
Pros: comfortable, stylish, great value
I bought these shoes to wear to my niece's wedding. I have flat feet and they always hurt when I wear heels. However, I wore these for about 7 hours and they were very comfortable! I thought my feet would really hurt the next day (as they usually do), but I was surprised that they were just a little sore.
They are very stylish and I like the overlasted platform. They were easy to walk in, and the padded insole is very comfortable. Several people complimented me on them, and were surprised to learn where I bought them. I would recommend them to anyone!
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Jeana Knot Slingback
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Melane
Location:New Orleans, LA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Sexy & Classy

Date:May 9, 2013
I just recently purchased this shoe and I love them! The fit was perfect and looks so sleek and sexy on! I wore them for a dinner date which luckily didn't include a lot of walking. I was a little sore but well beauty is pain!!
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Jeana Knot Slingback
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Lynee
Location:Chico, CA
Age:Under 18
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

love it

Date:April 13, 2013
They are an amazing pair of heels! I love how they look, they are so cute! I received so many complements from everyone. They are heels so they are going to of course hurt your feet after walking around in them for 6 hours. It is defiantly worth the pain(beauty hurts) and price! I want to get all my outfits to match with them so I can always wear them!! I defiantly recommend these to all your girls!!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Jeana Knot Slingback
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt wider than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt wider than marked
Wider than marked
shoegirl2013
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Great buy!!!!

Date:April 11, 2013
Pros: great with any outfit
I just got these slingbacks and they are 1000% amazing. I usually can't find cute shoe b/c I have a wide foot but these are soo comfortable. If you're a mom with kids you can still rock these comfortably and still chase after the little people.They don't slide or anything. They feel great. I love them. Plus for what I paid for them they are worth every penny.
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Jeana Knot Slingback
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
sweet
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

smart investment

Date:March 11, 2013
I was looking for some heels. I come across these and I loved them in the store. Unfornately they didn't have my sizein store.I purchased them on online .I purhcased the black and navy . They had sold out the red ones or I would have brought that color to. They are so comfortable. They look great. Very Very pleased with this purchase.
Review 11 for Women's Jeana Knot Slingback
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
LayDG
Location:Lacey, WA
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Belle of the Ball

Date:March 6, 2013
I NEVER wear heels; so, to buy these shoes to wear to my hubby's military ball was a bit scary at first. I practiced my walk around the house for a few weeks. The night of the ball, these shoes were SO comfortable! I was able to dance in them and everything without any problems. They were a perfect fit! I received many compliments on my dress and shoes all night! Another lady had on the same shoes at the ball; however, I was the Belle of the ball in mine! LOVE THEM!
17 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Jeana Knot Slingback
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
normajeane21
Location:San Antonio, TX
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Best shoe ever!

Date:February 19, 2013
I LOVE these shoes!!! SO versatile, comfortable, and sleek. I bought another pair when they went on sale but my old pair looks brand spanking new!
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Jeana Knot Slingback
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Hiheeladdict
Location:Tampa,FL
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Goes everywhere

Date:February 6, 2013
Pros: versatile, comfortable
I have been wearing this slingback for months when I saw it was reduced. Promptly bought another pair! This shoe can be worn with practically anything. Goes great with short skirts in warm weather as well as pants when it gets cooler. It feels slightly larger than size marked,the strap occasionally slips down the heel-very sexy,tehe.
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Jeana Knot Slingback
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Rachel352
Location:Claremont, NH
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

This is one great shoe!

Date:February 3, 2013
Pros: very comfortable, sexy, nice heel height, stable to walk in, great price!
I held off on buying this style because I don't have very good luck finding peeptoe slingbacks that work for me thanks to having wide feet. Wish I had tried them when the other colors were still available as these really are great shoes. This is one pair of high heels that I can wear all day without them bothering my feet one bit. They are amazingly comfortable for having a 4 inch heel and are very easy to walk in. I would be more than happy to recommend them to any of my friends and I'm very glad that I bought some before they became extinct.
13 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Jeana Knot Slingback
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
moore
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

love my shoes

Date:January 24, 2013
i feel great in those pairs. i try to pick dresses n clothes that'd go with them so i can wear them. wanna purchase another color,though i've got d sexy reds.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Jeana Knot Slingback
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Divaa
Location:N. Chas., SC
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Aweee-Sooome

Date:December 13, 2012
I bought these shoes for a red carpet affair and literally stole the show! They went perfect with my outfit and I didn't have to change into my 'emergency' shoes because my feet were comfortable in these heels and believe me when I say I am NOT a heel type of gal. Absolutely love these shoes and plan to get the navy blue real soon.
32 of 32 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Jeana Knot Slingback
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Goldielocks
Location:Pine Bluff, Arkansas
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Love these shoes!!!!

Date:December 6, 2012
Pros: comfortable
I Haven't wore high heels in years. I was having a Birthday Party the theme was Red Carpet Affair,so I needed a pair of heels,I stop in Payless just browsing and saw these shoes.I wasn't impress at first but brought them.The night of the party I put them on and OMG!!!! I fell in love they were so cofortable I kept them on all night.If you have flat feet, bunions these are the shoes for you love the platform,I could not believe they were a 4" heel.Everyone was so impress that I had on Heels.
14 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Jeana Knot Slingback
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Nazzy
Location:Glendora, CA.
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

best Christmas shoes ever

Date:November 19, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: super comfy, super affordable, super cute, super sexy
Cons: only had one color when i bought it
i bought this last year for Christmas. I dont regret it they r so comfy and sexy and really cute. I have a wide foot so i thought i would have to get a size 8. Well they didn't have that size they only had 7 1/2 and they fit amazing. the only draw back was i was trying to look for the black ones and they only had the red but i wont complain i got alot of of compliment. A definite must buy :).
15 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Jeana Knot Slingback
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
jakle

Love Them!

Date:November 16, 2012
Wore them for my wedding! Comfortable for a heel and Loved them with my wedding dress!! My bridesmaids also had them!
17 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Jeana Knot Slingback
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a full size larger than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a full size larger than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt wider than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt wider than marked
Wider than marked
ellie64
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

cute

Date:October 21, 2012
Very cute ( off-brand) shoes....comfortable and workable
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>