Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Casual or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Abby Faux Suede Clog

Women's Abby Faux Suede Clog

Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Abby Faux Suede Clog
Review 1 for Women's Abby Faux Suede Clog
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Toodie
Location:Flint, MI
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Best Purchase Ever

Date:August 16, 2013
I love these shoes. It's great to wear in school or even around the house. I got these before I went to school and wearing it to school is so comfy.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Abby Faux Suede Clog
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
jwaters36

So happy to find these shoes again!

Date:November 21, 2013
I used to buy a pair of shoes like this every year. This season I could not find them in store, so I was very happy when I found them online. I love them. They are very comfortable and they fit true to size. They do take a day or two to break in, but I was expecting that. The bottoms were a bit slippery on hard floors the first day or two, but that did not last. The color does seem a lot lighter than in the picture (and compared to the ones I have bought in the past) so that is the only reason I gave them 4 stars. I think I may order them in brown as well before they stop selling them!
Review 3 for Women's Abby Faux Suede Clog
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
ValC
Location:Madison, WI
Age:Under 18

Great buy!

Date:August 20, 2013
Pros: cute/stylish, comfortable
Cons: not waterproof
I love these clogs and they last a long time. I bought mine a couple of years ago and they still look great. They hurt your feet a little if you are on them all day, which is normal for any shoe. They go great with a nice pair of jeans or some sweatpants. Great purchase; I'm thinking about buying me another pair when theses wear out! :)
12 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Abby Faux Suede Clog
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Jenniferrr

I love them!!!

Date:October 27, 2012
Pros: comfy
These shoes are amazing! I wear them all the time. Their so comfy and worth it. I always wear them, they go with every outfit & their one of my favorite shoes. I just slip them on and I'm out the door.
20 of 21 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Abby Faux Suede Clog
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Bailey11
Location:Cleveland, OH
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

love these shoes

Date:August 6, 2012
Pros: comfortable, cute, goes with everything, can dress up or down, perfect must have shoes
I bought these over 5 years ago! then they were discontinued. After 4-5 years of wearing I couldn't wear them to work, etc. These are my fav shoes EVER! I have been checking for them on line for 2 years! FINALLY, TODAY, I saw them again--they are back and I am so excited. YES, over a pair of shoes. I am buying these next paycheck. I just wish they did not cost as much as they do. But I do love them so much! these should NEVER be discontinued. made no sense to discontinue them. Anway, they are back and I cannot wait to have the money to order my new pair!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
24 of 25 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Abby Faux Suede Clog
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Nightmist
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Best Purhase Ever!

Date:July 30, 2012
Pros: everything about the shoe
Cons: i wish that they came in different colors
These shoes are the most comfortable shoes that I have ever worn. They take a couple of days to mold to your feet but once they do, It feels like walking on a soft plushy carpet:-) I walk a long time in these shoes and as the previous custome review states; you hardly notice that you are wearing them. They are that comfortable! They also last a long time. I've had mine for over a year, and they never looses it's shape or wear. They are similar to the birkenstock, but the only difference is that they are affordable:-)
14 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Abby Faux Suede Clog
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
BSP72
Location:LBI, NJ
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Love these shoes!

Date:July 15, 2012
Pros: great value, ultimately comfortable, fashionable
Cons: need some breaking in
I love these shoes! I love having shoes that I can throw on and run out the door in and these are the best! They are a little bit 'rough' when you first get them; they need a little breaking in, like most suede/leather shoes. However, once broken in you will LOVE them! There are times I forget that they are on; I always switch into hard-soled slippers around the house, and sometimes I come in, start doing things and totally forget I haven't switched out of them - they are that comfortable! I also have gotten them completely soaking wet - and they bounced right back - got a little stiff, but after a day or two of wearing them, good as new! Also unlike some other shoes, these do NOT get smelly foot odor, and believe me, these are like my everyday run-errand shoes!
I keep looking at Birkenstocks - but sorry - I can't afford +$100 for a pair of shoes....Payless shoes do me just fine, Thank You!
26 of 29 found this review helpful.