Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Round Toe or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Loveit Overlasted Platform Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Loveit Overlasted Platform Pump

Average Customer Rating:
4.482 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
50 out of 56(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Loveit Overlasted Platform Pump
Review 1 for Women's Loveit Overlasted Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
duncak
Location:Eastern NC
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Take it from the country girl...

Date:March 31, 2011
Pros: comfy, well made
Cons: nothing!
When my precious dollars are being spent, you can believe that I am super picky, the shoes have to make the grade for sure. I WILL NOT settle. That being said, I am very hard on shoes, they have to be able to work as long as I do whether it is in the field/woods or in the office. Some days that may be only a few hours, others it could be 12-18 hours.
I was skeptical of the "platform". DON'T BE! I'm 6 foot tall (flatt footed) size 8.5. These are very well balanced and even with the stiletto, I feel very confident and comfortable. These shoes got a trial by fire on their first outing. It was a particularly COLD and rainy day. I was on my feet 6 hours and then I had to go to a funeral and graveside. Even on the long walk to the site on rocky, uneven pavement and then across the soggy grass I was moving right along. Even just keeping the weight on my toes so the stiletto didn't sink down I was COMFORTABLE!
I have received numerous compliments on how nice the shoes look. In just trying them on in the store a lady passed by with her teenage daughter and the daughter stopped. She looked at me and said "Those look GREAT". The mom truned around and said that her daughter was very few and far between with compliments so take it from her, they do look fantastic!
So, take it from the country girl, these shoes are worth it!
26 of 27 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Loveit Overlasted Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
gothgirlnextdoor
Location:New York, NY
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

super comfy and fabulous for the price!

Date:May 9, 2011
Pros: goes with anything, comfy for a heel, insanely cute
Cons: i miss the other colors
I have this shoe in berry faux suede, and wore them out over the winter to a "grown-up function" (that is, not out to a party). I was comfy in them all night and got all sorts of compliments from the other "grown-ups". :) My boyfriend loved them and told me he would never have guessed that I got them on sale at Payless for $20 (he, being a "grown-up" occasionally as well, knows what nice shoes are supposed to look like)! The berry/plum color is just so deep and bright - I love super-saturated shades like that, and it goes with pretty much everything I own.
I've been trying to push these shoes on friends who don't believe heels can be comfortable. I mean, of course these aren't my fancy padded running shoes, but I have much lower heels that don't even begin to feel as nice on as these guys do. That hidden platform reduces the slope of the shoe, and the padded insole is nice and cushy.
Sometimes I just wear them around the house for no reason, so there's that, too.
I guess that means they're holding up well.
I almost bought them in patent, too, but I just don't like them as well as my faux-suede ones. However, I'd recommend this style in any color to anyone who wants an all-purpose but still cute heel.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Loveit Overlasted Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
PaylessChallenge
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Perfect!

Date:August 19, 2011
Pros: price, durability, style
Cons: breaking in
I bought these when I was absolutely cash-strapped while trying to move to a different city and start my first post-college full-time position. And when I say cash-strapped, I mean these were actually a splurge. But I am so glad I bought these shoes! I've had several compliments because they are so flattering (I'm 5'8" with a size 9-9.5 so this is honestly a feat). I only buy "cheap" shoes as a rule, because I'm very hard on my shoes, but these will actually hold up and I am pleasantly surprised. They did take a little bit of breaking in (a couple weeks at 1-3 wears per week) to break them in, so they might not be the best for last minute events. The toe box is actually very roomy, but my feet are two different sizes and the bigger one hurt for a while. Definitely worth having in your closet, at least as a back-up because they are so classy and can go to work or out at night and look great in both settings!
15 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Loveit Overlasted Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
WELLNELL
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Bring Back This Shoe!

Date:May 18, 2011
Pros: sexy, great price, great color
Cons: not comfortable enough, out of stock!!
These are so fabulous, if they were still available in Red or any of the other colors I have read about, I would definitely buy them! I have very fair skin and I bought the nude (which has a slight pink tint) and they match my skin very well, giving me that Hollywood longer leg look! I had been looking for a pair of shoes that were stylish and sexy and in this color for some time (like about 4 yrs!) and I was delighted to find it. Of course, beauty has a price and these shoes exact it from my feet instead of my wallet. Simply put, after about 15 min. they hurt and continue to hurt all day. I live in Las Vegas, so the heat makes my feet swell and there's not much to be done about it. So, these are great for times when you'll be doing very little walking but don't wear them to walk up and down the strip!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Loveit Overlasted Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
sugalumps
Location:Irvine, CA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

You girls are on something if you like this shoe

Date:October 6, 2011
Pros: cute style
Cons: uncomfortable
I was intially attracted to this shoe because of the hidden platform; it had a nice higher heel without being 4"+ like some others I own. I tried it on in both an 8.5W and 8.5M, and ended up purchasing the narrower of the two. I know I have a wide foot, but the wide version of this shoe kept slipping off my foot when I walked. When I wore the narrow one, it fit snugly and seemed relatively comfortable, so I purchased that one.
I wore the shoes out for a nice dinner and after 5 minutes, even riding in just the car, THEY WERE PAINFUL.
I really wanted to like these, but I think maybe there are inconsistent sizing issues. How could the same size, different width shoes have a different fit at the heel? I plan on returning them this weekend, as much as I liked them.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Loveit Overlasted Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
austinsmommy
Location:NC
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

My Feet are Killing Me!!!

Date:December 2, 2010
I really wanted a cute pair of red shoes and all the reviews for these were great so I went to Payless and bought them. I went up to an 8 1/2 b/c my toes felt smashed in the 8. In the store the larger size felt fine. Now that I've worn them for a while, my toes are killing me. The shoe feels like it is shrinking. If it weren't for that, they might not be too bad. But I honestly don't know what shoes these other people are talking about. No way could I wear these for hours and hours or stand in them for long. I can't wait to get them off. Too bad too b/c now I can't take them back. Maybe if I'd gotten them a full size larger, they would be good. Guess they'll join all the other unwearable shoes in my closet. And I really wanted to love them but I don't at all.
5 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Loveit Overlasted Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Sabrina
Location:oc, california
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Love these Heels!

Date:December 18, 2011
Cons: the sude tends to rub off after some use.
These have got to be the most comfortable heels that I own. These are great for work and a night out here and there. So comfortable I were them all day long!! I first bought these in black and navy(much darker then the one they have in the store right now) my best friend picked them up in the Red. Since going back to payless I found this beautiful feshia color that I love it just POP's. The last time I went back I found them in grey and they are great (the only drawback is this pair seems to pinch in the heel) the were on clearence and bogo I got them for 7 bucks!!. I only wish i would have since the bone color as well I would have bought them too.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Loveit Overlasted Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
mugsy
Location:McDonough, GA
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

LOVE!

Date:November 15, 2010
Pros: comfortable, sexy, colors!, versatility
I am in love with these shoes overall - the color is AWESOME (i got the purple but the red, navy and black are all great), the comfort is top notch, and they are so stylish.
I bought them the day they came in and wore them for the rest of my shift (maybe 4 more hours walking around putting out the shipment) they were so comfortable and customers were asking how i was walking in them all day long! I told them to try them on and sure enough, they ended up buying them pretty much every time.
Get rain and stain guard to go with them. It makes all the difference in care for the material. during bogo if it is your 1/2 off item it is only $2.49.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Loveit Overlasted Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
snowflake
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

HAD TO BUY ON LINE

Date:December 5, 2010
Pros: beautiful
Cons: had to order on line
I saw these shoes on display in the store but not one pair on the shelves in any size.They are beautiful.So i had to come home and order on line.I did have a 20% off coupon so it almost covered the shipping. It would have been great if there where more in the stores as then i would have really gotten the sales price.Its obviously a popular shoe. Ive been looking for a nice red pair of shoes for ages and these where it.I havnt recieved them yet so dont know about the comfort but by other reviews i,m expecting them to be fabulous. I think they will be worth the shipping cost and i might even order the black if they are super comfortable
5 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Loveit Overlasted Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Doug
Location:Southern Illinois
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Love Love Love these shoes!!!

Date:June 9, 2011
Pros: beautiful styling, comfortable to wear, hidden platform is great, they are very pretty, easy to walk in, good value
I totally love these shoes. They have great styling and are very well balanced because of the hidden platform making them so easy to walk in. I have several pair of pumps and these are the most comfortable pair i have. The toe is a bit rounded and elevated so my toes have plenty of room to move. I went shopping all day last week wearing these pumps and they were comfortable the whole time. As a man it is hard to find heels that fit right but this shoe does the job. They look great with my skirts and the new dress i just bought as well as slacks. I highly recommend these shoe for style, comfort, and fit.
27 of 31 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Loveit Overlasted Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
MarineWife
Location:29 Palms, CA
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Date:April 27, 2011
Pros: cute, nice heel size, lovely nude color
Cons: tight, too much toe cleavage, scuff easily
I was so looking forward to these shoes. I've been wanting a nude pair of heels for so long. I bought these to go with my dress for my husband's homecoming day but the more I wear them the less confident I am that I will even wear them at all on that day. They felt really tight and small on my feet, and I have small feet! They scuff very easily, mine already had them just by being in the box. And there is soo much toe cleavage in these shoes its quite awkard to see. It squishes your toes and makes them looks so fat. Not very flattering.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Loveit Overlasted Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
MoreCurvesPls
Location:Fort Lauderdale, FL
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

They had me at, BOGO!

Date:November 16, 2011
Dear Payless and Fioni,
Can we PLEASE have more colors! Thank you! ON TO THE REVIEW: I LOVE these shoes.. I purchase them in Blush, Navy, and Patent Blk.. Honey, I'm not a heel wearer and when I do wear pumps, I tend to go for comfort, style, and heel height.. Fioni hit the nail right on the head with this one.. I would definately recommend these shoes but I do suggest that WHEN (not if, I'm sure once you try them on, you will) you do purchase, go a 1/2 a size up b/c of the toe area is snug.. I wear a 9, I got a 9W & two 9 1/2's..
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Loveit Overlasted Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt wider than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt wider than marked
Wider than marked
CynthiaG
Location:OKC, OK
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Love these Shoes!!!!!!

Date:October 16, 2011
I love these shoes! I got so many compliments the first day I wore them to work. If you work in an office environment and you are running from one meeting to the other I don't recommend you wear these shoes perhaps take some flats with you. These shoes are great for dinner with the hubby or friends. They are great for photoshoots as well. You be satisfied with these shoes overall. Thank you Payless for having these shoes with Wide width I always have a hard time finding shoes that I like with wide width you guys are awesome!
Review 14 for Women's Loveit Overlasted Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Mishee
Location:St Louis
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

This is the Perfect Heel

Date:September 28, 2011
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: great looks
Cons: a little tight
If high heels are tough for you to walk in then this is your shoe. They feel much lower than they are. They make my size 12 feet look smaller and compliment any outfit they are worn with and still leave me comfortable, standing taller than a lower heel. The clasic design
is a timeless addition to your shoe closet, plus you can never have to many shoes. They are easy to wear and walk in and will go all day long. I have worn them several times in the past weeks and with this shoe you can't go wrong. This is the one!
32 of 34 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Loveit Overlasted Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Kate808
Location:New York, NY
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

In Love!

Date:November 10, 2010
I bought these in the store- I bought the purple color. As I was trying them on I had 2 people compliment me on them and then go find them for themselves. They are SUPER comfortable, I feel like I could wear them all day long and not have to worry about sore feet. I am absolutely going to go and get every color I can get my hands on... My ONLY concern is if I get them wet I believe the material on the outside will get ruined, so I really hope they hold up... I seriously recommend these pumps, they are amazing!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Loveit Overlasted Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
LalalandMamma
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Classic patent pump with a modern look

Date:June 22, 2011
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: hidden platform
Cons: stiff on the heel rubs
I loved this shoe as soon as I saw it. I loved my last pair of Payless black patent pumps to death and was in the market for something classic, wear with everything. These have a great vintage appeal. Perfect for that sexy secretary look.
The only downside is that the back rubs a bit on the top of my heel, but I have only worn them once. Heel inserts should fix that, since my foot is slightly smaller than the shoe size I need.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Loveit Overlasted Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
bookbagged
Location:St. Charles, MO
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

So Nice!

Date:November 18, 2011
Pros: style, color, comfort, quality
I really like these heels! They had just come in when I visited my Payless store, and the clerk suggested them to me. I fell in love the second I put them on. They are not only beautiful and stylish (and blue!!!), they are also very comfortable for heels, at least in my experience.
They were a great price, too, especially with BOGO, and I also purchased the spray-on water and stain protector since these are suede-like.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Loveit Overlasted Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
racextreme199
Location:Texas
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Cute and comfortable

Date:October 30, 2011
I bought these when they were 50% off and used a 20% off coupon on top of that, so they were a great value. They're not of the highest quality, but for under $15 they were worth it. I wore them to a wedding recently and they were comfortable other than a few blisters, which is not unusual for me for a new pair of heels, or even some older pairs. Overall, great buy and I would recommend to others. Very versatile.
Review 19 for Women's Loveit Overlasted Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
1Mommie

I don't get all the hype about this shoe

Date:May 9, 2011
Pros: love the bone color
Cons: uncomfortable, tight/narrow, too high
I love the bone color, it does look great with everything and is very in style right now but they are in no way shape or form comfy. As stylish as they are, they are not worth the pain. I even ordered a half size up and my feet still felt tight. The heel height was also very high for me. I did get a lot of complements on them but still not worth it to me. Wish I could return them.
Review 20 for Women's Loveit Overlasted Platform Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
PrincessP
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Sexy!!

Date:April 12, 2011
Pros: sexy
Cons: feet hurt by the end of the night.
These shoes look even hotter in the flesh than they do online. Truly beautiful. They look great with, jeans, dresses, skirt, for work or play.
I have only worn them twice thus far, for nights out. On a slight negative on both occasions my feet were in PAIN by the end of the night, but I am hoping they will give. Nevertheless, for the price and style and sheer sexiness I love.
11 of 13 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>