Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop All Slippers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Sierra Sweater Slipper

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Women's Sierra Sweater Slipper

Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Sierra Sweater Slipper
Review 1 for Women's Sierra Sweater Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
LCE559
Location:FRESNO, CALIFORNIA
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

THE BEST EVER SLIPPERS!!

Date:September 14, 2013
I purchased these last year while shopping in a Payless store. I was extremely impressed with the overall warmth and comfort. I think I wore them every single day over the past year and now they are ready to be tossed. I washed them several times on a gentle cycle and let them air dry and they came out clean and like new each time. I liked the design of the ones I purchased last year much better--they were a more woven pattern of grays, black and white, unlike anything I had ever seen before and could have actually been worn with jeans and nobody would have realized they were slippers. I hope they bring them back again!!!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Sierra Sweater Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
JantheBrit
Location:Spokane, WA
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Super cute slippers

Date:October 31, 2013
I get a new pair of these every year in faux suede. This year I noticed these knit ones. They are awesome. I love this style and have been wearing them for probably ten years.
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Sierra Sweater Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt wider than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt wider than marked
Wider than marked
SuzyQ2007
Location:Ferndale, MI
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

pregnant

Date:November 25, 2011
Pros: fuzzy, comfortable, easy
i absolutely adore these shoes i wear a size 7.5 so i bought a size 8, I'm pregnant and i wanted comfy shoes to walk in. these are definitely comfortable. i have worn them out to the store, and i would not really recommend wearing them to go anywhere shopping if your'e going to be walking around fast paced.
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Sierra Sweater Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
LexiiiBieber
Location:Milwaukie , OR
Age:Under 18
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Amazingggg . <3

Date:November 24, 2011
Pros: warm, comfortable, durable, flexible, sturdy, cute, amazing !
Cons: only own 1 pair . /;
These are the most amazing , comfortable , warm slippers E V E R . (:
My friend got them for me for my birthday & I love them so much I wear them all the time ! You have to get these ! You can wear them inside & outside , & they will keep your feet warm & comfortable either way ! <3
Yeahhh , I love these . (:
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Sierra Sweater Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
LisaBeth
Location:Illinois
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Love these slippers

Date:October 30, 2011
I wear slippers from fall to spring and these are the best slippers I have bought. They are very sturdy yet comfortable. I have wide feet and these are not tight. I usually wear a size 7 shoe and did get a size 8 slipper. I will buy more of these slippers in the future.
7 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Sierra Sweater Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
RaeRae
Location:MN
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Good Slippers

Date:October 19, 2011
Pros: stylish, comfy
Cons: narrower than marked
These were good slippers. When I ordered them I thought I had to round down. A little mistake. Still fit pretty well, but if you have wide feet then you might not want to get these. These were narrower then I had thought. Stylish, Comfy, and I would recommend these to people who have narrow feet.
16 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Sierra Sweater Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Carol1949
Location:Wethersfield, CT
Age:55-64

Great slippers, great price & quality

Date:November 12, 2010
Pros: great quality and comfort
Thank you for such a great pair of slippers. As soon as I tried them on they were very comfortable and warm, just what I was looking for. The quality is great, I wear them outside to take the trash out and get the mail. Highly recommend.
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Sierra Sweater Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
patty
Location:syracuse ny
Age:Over 65
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

very comfortable

Date:November 3, 2010
Pros: warm and cozy
Cons: little short in length
Just received them in the mail and had to wear them right away. They are soft and comfortable to my feet. I will buy them again when these wear out.
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Sierra Sweater Slipper
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
Jennifer
Location:Cherry Hill, NJ
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Clown Shoes

Date:October 29, 2010
Pros: good material, pretty color
Cons: bad fit, narrow, heavy, hard to walk in
I wear a size 11 shoe so this may not pertain to everyone, but these were very narrow and awkwardly long. They looked so silly like clown shoes jutting out. They also felt really heavy and were hard to walk in. They looked like an ok quality pair of shoes so it is a shame they were so strangely shaped :/
Maybe the proportions were just off for the larger size.
8 of 24 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Sierra Sweater Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
melbbydavis

Very cozy and snuggly

Date:August 26, 2010
Pros: ver fuzy
Cons: hallf in is better to short
very nice cozy and perfect for winter i wish it was a bit taller other than that their great
1 of 11 found this review helpful.