Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop All Toddler Shoes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Girls' Toddler Regan Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Girls' Toddler Regan Boot

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girls' Toddler Regan Boot
Review 1 for Girls' Toddler Regan Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
ALEXIS910
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Better Value than the "Leading Brand"!

Date:December 11, 2012
I bought these boots for my 1 year old and she absolutely loves them. They're very comfy and durable. I will continue to buy these as often as they are offered. I like to tuck her skinny jeans into them and she also wears them with casual dresses and her denim skirt. Thank you Payless for making an affordable option to the "other guys". Please make more colors.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Girls' Toddler Regan Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
nayakysmom
Location:Pacifica, CA
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

So cute!!

Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: very cute, well made, sturdy looking
OMG! These boots are too Cute!! I bought them for my 2-year-old granddaughter. Since infancy, she has loved boots! These were a big hit w/ her! She loved them & wore them on Christmas day w/ her new creme colored/tan outfit. Perfect match!! The boots are true to size & width. They are soft inside & apparently comfy. I was so glad that I bought these boots for my young boot lover!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Girls' Toddler Regan Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Tommygirl
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Cute Shoes

Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: has a zipper
I bought these so that my daughter could wear them to daycare. She has a pair of Uggs and I prefer these over the Uggs because they have a zipper. Comparing the two, the only difference is that these have a zipper. I'm kicking myself for buying the Uggs!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Girls' Toddler Regan Boot
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
ErikaB
Location:VA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Exactly like UGG!

Date:October 30, 2012
I had a friend who's daughter had a pair of very expensive Ugg boots like these. I compared them side by side and they were exactly the same except these have a zipper. My daughter wore them when she was 3 and then my second daughter inhertited them and we bought a new pair. My niece is now wearing the first pair! The only quality issue is the toe getting very scuffed but I think its unavoidable. I'm hoping we can find these lower top boots in youth sizes since my daughter is now 6.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Girls' Toddler Regan Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
kalikara

Third pair!

Date:January 14, 2012
Pros: can feasibly be worn without socks, value!
My daughter first received these as a gift for Christmas/birthday (they're close enough together I can't remember which it was for!) a few years ago. She has absolutely -loved- them. I have never once felt the need to go spend $90-something on a pair of Uggs, when these are durable, and last as long as she still fits them (if not longer!) For toddlers, these are an awesome value. As quickly as these little kids grow, it's not likely the fit will outlast the shoe, and we are on our third pair purely because of her outgrowing them. My daughter is very picky about how her shoes fit, but these have been one of her favorites since the beginning.
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Girls' Toddler Regan Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
haidensurf

Great for boys!!

Date:October 18, 2011
we moved to the midwest from the West coast... where UGG like shoes are worn by surfers... When I found these for my boys at a great price, I loved them!! My son had so many compliments... the only problem was the PINK box they came in!! Love them!! still look new even after tons of SNOWY days!! So easy to put on!!
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Girls' Toddler Regan Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
jhesterman
Location:San Angelo, TX
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Great Shoes!

Date:October 11, 2011
I bought these shoes for my then 18 month old daughter last winter and she loved them. I had to finally hide them from her this summer because she wouldn't leave them alone. I will definately be getting them for her again this winter! They look great with skinny jeans and regular jeans. She goes to daycare and she's a pretty rough and tumble little girl and they lasted her all winter. They are very durable and comfy! I would definatly suggest these shoes to any one.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Girls' Toddler Regan Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Ernsties
Location:Minneapolis
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Great, cute boot for the price

Date:November 8, 2010
Pros: durable, good price
Bought 2 matching pairs of these for my 3 year old twins last year. Bought them big - almost 2 sizes, yet they stayed on and performed great. They loved being able to slip them on by themselves - and so do I! I knew they definately weren't for playing in the snow (not water proof enough and one attempt by them to do that yielded soggy feet), but great for outings all fall & winter. They are super cute, (they have usually worn them rolled down), and have proven durable, not falling apart or showing much wear, despite lots of use. Even the toes are just beginning to show wear - and on tan boots with 3 year olds, that's impressive. The lining doesn't look as great anymore as a more expensive boot might, but that's to be expected, and look like they will make it through a second winter fine. Now my older daughter wants a pair too! Love the BOGO - works great to make it affordable for twins!
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Girls' Toddler Regan Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
aepr

BEST BOOTS

Date:September 29, 2010
I bought these for my girls last year and I'm buying them again this year! So adorable and great in the fall/winter! My girls love them!
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Girls' Toddler Regan Boot
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
bann15

Not good for baby

Date:August 25, 2010
Would not stay on my baby's feet.... would not recommend :(
1 of 5 found this review helpful.