Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Tall or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Regan Flat Boot

Women's Regan Flat Boot

Average Customer Rating:
4.63 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
25 out of 27(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Regan Flat Boot
Review 1 for Women's Regan Flat Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Judi
Location:Baltimore, MD
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Best Boots ever!!!!

Date:September 5, 2013
Pros: warm cute comfortable good quality
Cons: nothing
Good price and good quality. I love my boots. I've had the tan boots over year now and there in perfect conditions still. I'm about to buy the black boots. There comfortable, warm and cute!!!!! Very happy with my boots!!
33 of 34 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Regan Flat Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt wider than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt wider than marked
Wider than marked
GreenEyes1
Location:Missouri
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Love these boots

Date:January 20, 2014
I bought these boots over 3 years ago. I sprayed them with protectant before I wore them and they have been holding up wonderfully. Last year we got so much snow that the snow was all the way to the top of the boots. Even after wearing them in deep snow, I have no watermarks on the boots. They are super comfortable and super warm. I highly recommend these boots.
29 of 29 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Regan Flat Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
LandOfLincolnPAYLESSer

Guys Point Of View...

Date:January 6, 2014
Some footwear makers already have these similar styles in UNISEX sizing, so figured take advantage of a "BOGO" and just pick up a larger Ladies sized pair. Wanted CAMO but they and BLACK were out of stock at store, got the COGNAC in 13 and am Very Pleased . Yes I agree with others that they're Comfy and Warm, my main purchase reason is for when I walk to work in inclimate weather. Sprayed them also with PSS' protectant and they're nice and Dry as well.
8 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Regan Flat Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
ShoeFanatic10034929

Amazing Shoes

Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Amazing. Comfortable. Cheap. Good Quality. Matches with everything. It's hard for me not to wear them in the summer or spring when it ISN'T cold.
35 of 35 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Regan Flat Boot
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Annaleigh

Lacking fur lining in the foot!

Date:November 11, 2013
I was looking for a cheaper alternative to uggs, but these lack the sherpa lining in the foot area that uggs have. The lining also is more matted (like uggs after having been worn for awhile). However, I was looking for a cheaper alternative since I walk a lot and didn't want to risk spending 200$ on shoes that probably will be worn down quickly. Good purchase if you aren't looking for the full fur lining (the moccasins at payless however, have full lining and are super soft so they're a good choice also). be sure to wear socks!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Regan Flat Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
dataenroute
Location:Seattle, WA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

So comfy!

Date:October 7, 2013
Pros: comfortable, cute, great fit, easy on and off
I am on my third pregnancy, this time with twins, so I have outgrown all my shoes and boots again! I needed to get replacements for black and brown boots and they need to be super comfortable to get me through the day. After reading the reviews, I decided to try these in both brown and black and I am so glad I did. They are super comfortable; more comfortable than the pair I was sad about replacing! They don't slouch like my other cloth boots and they are really cute. I've worn them all day at work and they were perfect: great fit, comfort didn't wear off after I'd been walking a while, easy to take on and off, very cute and stylish!
66 of 69 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Regan Flat Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
ValC
Location:Madison, WI
Age:Under 18
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Great boots!

Date:August 20, 2013
Pros: comfortable, cute
Cons: not waterproof
I loved these boots, so I waited until Black Friday for a sale and went to a local Payless to buy them. I love them so much- they look so cute and they are comfortable. I received many compliments on them. I'm pretty short so they take up a lot of my legs, but still look good.
25 of 25 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Regan Flat Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
eshanicole
Location:chicago il
Age:Under 18
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

I Love my Boots!

Date:January 13, 2013
-comfort
-style
-quality
-warn
I wear them all the time. they were a birthday gift just makes things better
8 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Regan Flat Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
comfyfeet
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

These boots are fabulous!

Date:January 7, 2013
Pros: comfortable true to size good quality
If you're in search of an ugg-like boot at an affordable cost, look no further. I have worn these boots since the beginning of winter and for traveling across the country. They are super comfortable and durable. They are a great buy for the price and I will buy more colors in the future. I agree with other reviewers who have stated that these boots are made of good quality materials. What a great find!! Thanks Payless!!!
38 of 39 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Regan Flat Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chameleon

Date:September 17, 2012
I purchased these boots almost 3 years and I wouldn't ever buy any other brand. I got these in a pinch for a waitress job that I got hired for on the spot and had to start the next evening. At first I thought they were a little too much money, but I had no choice, so I got them anyways. My dress code when I was in school was all black, and for my new job I had to wear black boots with a skirt. I thought these would be perfect. I'm pretty sure I wore these boots everyday for over a year and then very frequently when I was out of school as well. These boots lasted me over 3 years before I finally threw them out when I had completely worn them out. So for the price of these boots I would totally recommend them. You see these same boots that Ugg makes and many other retail stores for well over $100. You can get these for less than half the price.
112 of 119 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Regan Flat Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LukesMom
Location:Leadville, Colorado
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Love Love Love these Boots!!!!!

Date:September 16, 2012
Pros: warm, durable, washable in cold water, you can dress them up or dress them down, stylish
Cons: bit hard to put on with heavy socks, might need to go up a size
I purchased these boots 5 years ago in NJ...I still have them and they are just beginning to show signs of wear and tear...I wear them from when the first on-set of winter is approaching...I now live in Colorado and winter starts Aug/Sept...I wash them in the washing machine and dry them in the dryer..I keep an eye on them in the dry cycle so the bottoms of the boots dont get too over-heated...I can wear them all the way up or I can fold them over..I havent had a problem with the soles..There are no holes in them...The tread is beginning to wear down but after having them for 5 years, I can deal with that...They are very warm but I would advise to use thin socks when wearing them...Until you "break them in" its not advisable to use heavy socks..Women with bigger/wider feet should definitely go up a size seeing as they are a bit of a struggle to get on..But once you have worn them for a while, you feet slip in very nice...I spray them with a water protector after I wash them and every other month or so...We get temperatures down the -30 degrees sometimes and these are my go to boots for driving my son to school, errands, watching my son ski and for slippers in the house..What is nice is the lining goes all the way down and up the insides of the boots so my calves stay nice and warm...I have gotten so many compliments on these boots..People ask if they are UGGS and when I tell them what they are and where I got them, they are amazed...They arent so snug that you cant tuck jeans or leggings into them...I am rough on my boots and they have lasted for this long and I dont see them letting up anytime soon...You should try these boots...You will love them!!!
72 of 74 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Regan Flat Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt wider than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt wider than marked
Wider than marked
sing2sugar

OMG!!!!

Date:November 25, 2011
These are the most awesome boots I've ever had and they're SO warm!!! The only thing I do not like about these boots is the heel cup things. THEY HURT!!! Overall: great boots!!!!
10 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Regan Flat Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Bootsgirl
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Best Boots Ever

Date:November 24, 2011
Pros: best fit, withstands wear & tear
I got a pair of Uggs 2 Christmases ago. I wore them around for 2 days, & I hated them. I got mad compliments on them but still they were so tight, & Felt Heavy on me. So I took them back, As I was walking out of the mall, I walked past payless to see thease boots, I thought what the heck let me try them. I put them on & I felt like cinderella putting on her glass slipper. I bought them & Wear them everyday. I used to wear them to work alot, & Always had great Compliments on them. I still Have me original pair from 2 years ago. I wash them once in a blue moon but They still sparkle like the day I bought them. I go & buy a new pair every year now, & Switch them up. I'm in love with them. Best boots by far.
26 of 28 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Regan Flat Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Halvorson2009
Location:Minot, ND
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Awesome Boots

Date:November 19, 2011
these boots are so comfortable I love them but I got a size 12 wearing thin socks and now that the snow has hit I have been wearing thicker socks and now they are a little to tight so I was going to order them in a 13 but they are out of stock online... Payless please help me out and get more sizes back please!!! I want these so bad in the 13!!!!
17 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Regan Flat Boot
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
kitkat47
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Awesome Shoes To Purchas

Date:November 9, 2011
Got these boots not to long ago but they are so soft and comfy that i wear them everyday but to make sure they stay good buy a boot protection!!!
Review 16 for Women's Regan Flat Boot
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
col48

Nice Style That Keeps Your Feet Warm

Date:November 2, 2011
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: great looks and are warm
Cons: don't repel moisture sufficiently
I really like the style (UGG), however it is a little overpriced for a boot that is not leather. I purchased my pair near the end of the winter season at a reduced price. It is very important to use a stain guard/repellent on this type of fabric boot to keep the pair looking good. I have a pair of suede boots (again similar to UGG) that are easier to keep clean and resist moisture better when treated. I needed to spray the boots three or four times during the months of January and February with all the walking (5 or 6 miles a day) that I did. In all fairness they have held up very well and do keep your feet warm in cold temperatures.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Regan Flat Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a full size larger than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a full size larger than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
ILOVEBOOTS
Location:Issaquah
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

THE-MOST-COMFORTABLE-BOOTS-EVER!!

Date:October 29, 2011
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: pricey
These-boots-are-sooo-comfortable!
I'm-normally-a-size8-but-a-7-in-these-fit-me-perfect!(a-bit-snug-for-a-day-or-so,then-perfect)
A-bit-pricey-for-payless-but-definately-money-well-spent!
I-wish-there-were-more-colors!!!
22 of 25 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Regan Flat Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Mommypurse
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Comfort on the go!!!

Date:October 19, 2011
I really love these boots. I hope that Payless continue to bring them back every year. My daughter loves them too. She wears women sizes now and is in a different size every year. Every winter, I wear these boots practically every day. I love being comfortable and stylish at the same time. Times have really change, I remember growing up, my foot was large and I didn't have much of a selection. I would have loved something like this back then. Payless, whatever you do, this one is a keeper. I don't see it ever going out of style. Above all, it is a miracle for me to be stylish and free of painful tight shoes. I wear a 13W and this is one of my miracles. Thank you Payless.
20 of 22 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Regan Flat Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Kizzy
Location:Kansas
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Awesome boots!

Date:January 6, 2011
Pros: price, style
I love these boots. They are my go-to style when I want to stay warm yet look trendy and fashionable. They are quite roomy in the foot area, so even with really thick socks, they still fit great. I also find that the upper leg portion is roomy, as well. I can stuff my jeans or sweats in easily (even flare and boot cut jeans). However, If you have larger calves, you will probably have hard time stuffing your pants into the boots. They don't have extended calf options, and the material doesn't really leave much space to give. Luckily, mine fit just fine. Get them while you can, because they're selling out! You can't find the black ones anywhere. Also, get the Rain and Stain Guard, because it'll keep them looking newer for longer and will protect them from moisture.
37 of 42 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Regan Flat Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
IlikeShoes
Location:Ohio
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Love 'Em

Date:December 8, 2010
I love these boots. I was skeptical about getting them because I didn't think they'd look good on me. (As I'm sure you're aware, this is a VERY popular style of boot). But, as I've seen: they look good on everyone! Not only do they look good, they're so comfortable and warm. They have fuzzy fur like material on the inside. :) I also got the water proofer because I didn't want my shoes looking like some others I've seen that had been water damaged.
46 of 49 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>