Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Casual or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Flurry Moc

Women's Flurry Moc

Average Customer Rating:
4.578 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(185 Reviews) 185
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (185 reviews)
5 stars
140
4 stars
27
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
5
174 out of 185(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Flurry Moc
Review 1 for Women's Flurry Moc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lucky777
Location:Frederick, MD
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Love them

Date:December 15, 2012
I bought them in blue the first time and now I want them in every color.
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Flurry Moc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stratosphereblue
Age:Under 18
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Women's Flurry Moc - Airwalk

Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: comfortable, stylish, sturdy/durable
Cons: expensive, the color i liked is no longer made :(
I love this shoe! My friend purchased a pair with me a long time ago, and hers came in a light beige color, size nine. I didn't buy a pair at the time, but I /just/ purchased a size eight pair in cognac after reading all of the positive reviews, and seeing that her pair is still in fantastic condition after wearing them for about two winters! Where I live, the snow stays on the ground for a long time, and even so, her moccasins are in mint condition! I'm very pleased with the purchase, but the cost is a bit much for my taste. The primary reason why I bought them is because they were on sale and I had a coupon. The only other thing I don't particularly like is how the color I wanted is no longer made. Other than that, I absolutely LOVE these shoes!
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Flurry Moc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissyK
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Great as Slippers!

Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: soft, warm, comfortable, fashionable
I bought the gold ones online on clearance and they are the comfiest pair of slippers I own. They are great for around the house and are so soft and warm! They can be a little pricey at regular price, but they seems to go on sale quite frequently. I definitely will be ordering more!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Flurry Moc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SakiUsagishi

My Favorite Pair of Shoes!

Date:February 18, 2014
I always wear these shoes! They are like my signature trademark. I've owned like 5 pairs of these. I really love how comfy and cute they are. Only problem with these is how bad the soles rip after a few months. The faux fur gets really knotted up and then the shoes becomes kinda uncomfortable. Definitely pick up a second pair when they go on sale because they are kinda pricey.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Flurry Moc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Milly
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Age:Under 18
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Great pair of shoes!!

Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: casual, formal, stylish, comfy, good quality
I literally love these shoes. I just got them today and cannot wait to wear them. They can be worn for casual and formal attire and goes with a lot of colors. I love them even more since they are on sale and only costs $7.00 currently! Thank you Payless!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Flurry Moc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sarasmash
Location:vancouver, wa
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Great shoes but kinda pricey

Date:February 14, 2014
Pros: soft, cozy
Cons: expensive
I love these shoes. They are fantastic. I am on my third pair. Of course. I really honestly believe that 25 to 30 dollars is way too much to be asking.
Everytime I buy them, I do the BOGO or bring in a coupon.
Other then that, I love the shoes. They are soft and I call them my slippers that I can wear to work.
Review 7 for Women's Flurry Moc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
BOOBERRY84
Location:chicago
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

FLURRY MOC

Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: warm, comfortable
When there is a cold day at work or home just use these and your feet warm totally up fast. don't need slippers just these. so so comfortable and soft.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Flurry Moc
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size smaller than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
curleyhaze
Location:Houston,TX
Age:55-64

super comfy

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: shearling super warm true too width
This is curleyhaze's sister and he bought me the realtree camo pair and the orange/blue (school colors) pairs. These make the 4th and 5th pair i have had.my daughter has 2 pair and and my sister 2 pair and curleyhaze has a pair. The airwalk moccs from payless just keep being amazing.They are great as slippers around the house and great to throw on to go to the store..coldest of days the shearling lining doesnt require socks. my 3 yr old black pair did finally tear in the outer.soo they became my puppy's Christmas toys too.Keep making them payless!!
Review 9 for Women's Flurry Moc
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
ELLj

SO COMFORTABLE

Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: very very comfortable
Cons: not for the rain
I purchased the gold ones and i have to say they feel so good you forget you have them on your feet. They are also warm on the cold days. Payless needs to make a boot like these for the cold but they are not good for the rain.
Review 10 for Women's Flurry Moc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
beckyboo
Location:Rutland Vt
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

adorable shoes

Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: comfy, easy to slip on and off, convenient, stylish, look expensive but a good price, will last awhile if you wear them right
Cons: not water proof, sole is a little flimsy so don't do heavy walking
These shoes are great, I bought a pair in high school and used them non stop for the beginning of the winter. I mean, every day walking back and forth to school. I walked a long distance so I accidentally ripped them.
But if you alternate your shoes and waterproof these things, you should be good. The comfort is amazing, I just bought a camoflauge pair and I love the way they feel... I need something that looks nice that I can slip on besides my Uggs, and these were on sale for $8.00!!! Definitely worth it even at the original price though, trust me. I also live in Vermont and the winters here require some sturdy boots, and some furry shoes to relax in. So these are perfect. I wear my Uggs around and my moccasins just because and when the snow isn't to heavy, they really do work. The only complaint I guess you could call it is the bottom of the shoe wears out a little easily if you walk a lot in them (I walked six miles a day and never alternated my shoes) then it will wear out. I mean it still lasted a long time, just beware that. Of course most people know not to walk that much in a pair of moccasins don't they xD
11 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Flurry Moc
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
crissyd
Location:Chalfont, PA
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

So Disappointed

Date:December 24, 2013
Cons: not warm, sole are constructed poorly, soles are not waterproof, lining uncomfortable
I have never written a negative review of any purchase until today. I am so disappointed in these shoes. After 2 weeks of wear the soles starting coming off of the shoes. The lining immediately became matted down and not comfortable. I can not wear these shoes on a cold day because as soon as I go outside I immediately feel the cold coming through the bottom of the shoes. The most disappointing part of these shoes is the fact that the soles are completely not waterproof. I am not even talking about wearing these in the rain or the snow. I am simply talking about wearing these when it might be slightly wet outside. Within a few steps my feet become wet as well. Did I get defective shoes? Are these advertised as to only be worn indoors? What a waster of money. This experience has completely turned me off from purchasing any other shoes from Payless.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Flurry Moc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
evie72
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

great fall/winter slipper shoe

Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: value comfort
Cons: not water repellent
I bought these in almost every color available. Cant beat the price. Wear very well but I took an associats advice and bought their rain and stain spray. I noticed the Mocs I bought last year that I didn't use spray on looked worn after only a short time (I abuse my shoes) so when she said spray helps shoe look like new longer no matter how much use I had to try.
24 of 26 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Flurry Moc
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Biggiefan4life
Location:PA
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Women's flurry moc

Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: good price, warm
Cons: cheaply made, thin soles, stitching messed up, lining of shoe is shredding
My husband bought me these for an early stocking stuffer.. they are VERY cozy and warm, for inside the house ONLY!! the stitching on the left shoe is very uneven (not to mention the lining is all bunched up by the toes. And I've only had them for three days!! ). I would've taken them back..but, I used the rain & stain guard .. I have ALOT of shoes from Payless.. I'm NOT happy with this pair..
Review 14 for Women's Flurry Moc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
auntie2013
Location:Anderson, SC
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

please keep them coming!!!! amazing!!!!

Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: comfortable, warm, cozy, amazing
Cons: more colors
ive been looking at these shoes the past months now reading all the reviews reading how amazing they are. so i decided to finally order some online sunday night and they were delivered tuesday. im more of a flats kinda person to. ive ordered so many flats from payless and love them. but anyways took them out of the box and put them on and oh my god! they felt soooo good. their so warm and comfortable. i havent taken them off since tuesday except when i got to bed. i treat them more like slippers just because. but these shoes are the best pair of shoes ive ever bought in my life!!! my feet are always comfortable and always warm. so keep it up payless. keep these shoes available as much as possible and have more colors to please. but excellent excellent shoes from airwalk. i love them so much!:) i would recommend to every female whos looking for something like this. and id even recommend them to men too lol. thanks payless
23 of 24 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Flurry Moc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fifi
Location:King of Prussia, PA
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM!!!

Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: cute, comfy, awesome colors, perfect for cold weather, cheap
Cons: do not wear in rain/snow
I loved these shoes since i bought my first pair 3 years ago. My first pair was my go-to shoes and wore them out till the very end. Then I started working at payless and saw all the new colors they had. I got them in black and cognac and brown in kids size. I love them all and for future reference THEY ALWAYS GO ON SALE RIGHT BEFORE BLACK FRIDAY AND AFTER up until the season is over. They are about $17 at most during the holiday seasons. They are amazing and I really wanted the gray ones but i guess they do not have any more. Also i heard that if you put your mocs in the washer and dryer they will clean up any dirt it had on it. I'm always wearing them since its getting colder here in PA and hopefully cleaning them in the washer and dryer will make them look new again and not ruin them. But either way I love the airwalk mocs and defiantly buy them again and again. :)
13 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Flurry Moc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carni
Location:De
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

My Go To Shoes!

Date:November 30, 2013
I got a pair last year for Christmas & fell in love with them. I wear them almost every day and they are the most comfortable pair of shoes I own! Bought the realtree camo ones for Christmas this year & I can't wait to wear them (I'm a camo freak)! Even got my mom addicted to them. I will be buying more colors real soon.
13 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Flurry Moc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bethy

Date:November 28, 2013
I love love love these shoes!!! i wish they would bring the tan ones back in stock though! I want those ones sooo bad. I just went to the Payless store and bought myself and my mom some mocs. (: I love them so much!
12 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Flurry Moc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
LovelyGirl

Perfect

Date:November 27, 2013
I have had these mocs for a year now and love them. They're so comfortable and still look cute! I will definitely be buying more colors ASAP and are worth every penny
12 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Flurry Moc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
nushuluver
Age:55-64
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Gold is Glimmeristic!

Date:November 23, 2013
I have several pairs of this shoe and all are wonderfully comfortable and great looking. But, I have just received the gold and they are SO GEORGEOUS!! Trust me, the picture does not even begin to do them justice. Ladies, they are beyond beautiful. Just saying.....
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Flurry Moc
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
NurseDeeRN
Location:Oklahoma City, OK
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

ahhhhhhh

Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: super cute, affordable, furry and warm, nice to slip into after being on my feet all day
Cons: questioned at first if they were house slipper or, no arch support, no traction, washable??? not sure.
These are like little furry blankets for the feet. I love them. I wish they had a little arch support and some traction on the bottom though. I wore them for just a bit while running to the grocery store today while it was raining. They held up just fine but I fell as soon as I came inside the house because they are very slick when the bottoms get wet.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>