Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Slip-on or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Girls' Infant Cayden Sport Casual

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Payless ShoeSource.

Girls' Infant Cayden Sport Casual

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girls' Infant Cayden Sport Casual
Review 1 for Girls' Infant Cayden Sport Casual
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
beth84

Love these shoes

Date:July 5, 2013
I purchased these in size three for my infant daughter and loved them so much that when she grew out of them I bought them for her again in four. I love how flexible the sole on the shoes is, it was great for her to wear when she was learning how to walk. And since they're real leather they hold together great and still look fantastic and my second daughter should be able to wear them too without any problem. We love these shoes and I was so sad when she grew out of the infant sizes and I couldn't buy her anymore!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Girls' Infant Cayden Sport Casual
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Sunflower1

nice shoe but

Date:July 5, 2013
looked thin enough and flexible for when my daughter starts walking (I actually owned the blk adult ones) Well when they arrived they looked great exactly what I ordered but when I turned them over the bottom stick out on the left shoe preventing it from being flat when standing upright. Well that beats the reason for buying this I received a defective pair. Now I either need to drive way to far or spend the time to go to my local store and return then reorder. I ordered online because my schedule is to busy and I didn't want to spend the gas going so far.
Review 3 for Girls' Infant Cayden Sport Casual
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
als0929
Location:atlanta
Age:25-34

Cute shoes

Date:March 8, 2013
I love these shoes for my 12 month old. There so soft and nice quality. Seems comfortable for her. Happy with purchase.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Girls' Infant Cayden Sport Casual
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Ticky85
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Perfect Little Girl Casual/Play shoes

Date:December 2, 2012
I hunted everywhere online and in stores trying to find my 14 month old a suitable pair of comfortable casual shoes with flexible but solid soles that she could wear outside. I finally came across these. I am about to order my 2nd pair.
They are VERY EASY to slip onto wriggling little feet.. the velcro strap allows the shoe to open wide to get her feet in, but it closes snugly so that her feet don't come out again.
They are SOFT...the back of the shoe where often shoes can be hard and rub blisters are soft and padded, so there was no wear in period. She seemed comfortable from the start and there were never any marks on her feet from wearing them.
The soles are solid enough to protect her feet outside, but also nice and flexible so that they move easily with her feet.
They are a kinda dusty pink, so they're surprisingly versatile...more so than a regular brighter pink would be. They look darling with a little pair of jeans.
My little girl has gotten her current pair completely FILTHY from lots of outside play, so I am going to keep those as her rough and tough play shoes, and I'm about to order another pair for when she needs to look clean. LOL
Great shoes. I hope that Payless stocks these again next year... perhaps in a variety of colors? Tan, grey, brown for more versatility?
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Girls' Infant Cayden Sport Casual
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
bunbun
Location:Elmer, NJ
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

great walking shoe!

Date:May 7, 2012
Pros: cute!, good fit, good support
My 16 month old has been wearing these shoes for 3-4 months now and they are still in great shape. I have never shopped in Payless before and after seeing shoes for 3 times the price in other stores, I decided to give these a shot. I'm so glad I did! They fit her great and were perfect as she was first learning to walk. She wears them in and out of the house all day long and they have held up amazingly well. I'm very impressed and will definitely be looking in Payless for her next pair of shoes!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Girls' Infant Cayden Sport Casual
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
sunnygal
Location:GA
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

wonderful little shoes!!!!

Date:August 12, 2011
I bought these for my 19 month old. They are cute and very comfortable for her. Did I mention cute?!! :-)
Excellent fit! If you want a good shoe get this!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Girls' Infant Cayden Sport Casual
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
mk21705
Location:Omaha, NE
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

Great shoe for little ones!

Date:April 13, 2011
This shoe is so great I am purchasing the next size up for my daughter for spring/summer (she is outgrowing her first pair) because I can't find another shoe that comes close to the fit, durabilty and comfort this shoe offers. It is extremely cute and fits her like a glove. She can easily run and play in this shoe, and she wears them outside to play frequently and they have held up very well.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Girls' Infant Cayden Sport Casual
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
babyfeet
Location:San Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Flexible and Comfy

Date:April 1, 2011
Pros: flexible soles, comfortable
I'm back buying these shoes in the next size up. They are the best shoes I have found that compare to the expensive ones. You can take this shoe in two fingers and fold it in half, that is how flexible and soft the sole is! That is the mark of the best first walker shoes--so important for the baby to develop strong arches. They are also super cute.
I cannot recommend these highly enough.
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Girls' Infant Cayden Sport Casual
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
NewMom
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Excellent Infant Shoes!

Date:July 2, 2010
We bought these for my daughter when she was 10 months old; she is now 14 months old and still wearing them almost everyday. We don't put shoes on her when she's inside but she has probably worn these for about 2-4 hours everyday for the past 4 months. When she started wearing them, she was just beginning to walk - she could walk great barefoot but not in any shoes other than these because they have such great traction. She can even walk comfortably in the sand at the playground in these shoes. She always seems comfortable in them and they are still holding up after a lot of use! I would highly recommend them!!!
10 of 10 found this review helpful.