Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Canvas or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Rio Sneaker

Women's Rio Sneaker

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Rio Sneaker
Review 1 for Women's Rio Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
payless13princess

amazing!!!!

Date:June 21, 2013
Pros: comfort, style
Cons: no cons!!!
I absolutely loved these shoes!! they look just like the black vans but cheaper! I would definitely go and by these at payless again!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Rio Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
ljcardenas
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Date:September 20, 2013
Cons: the color
FYI The "hot pink" is NOT a hot pink at all. They look nothing like the picture online. I ordered these online and picked them up in the store. The receipt says "neon pink" and the shoes, omg, are the brightest, most neon, fluorescent coral colored shoes I've ever seen. They are not hot pink. I wouldn't be surprised if they glowed in the dark. The clerk in the store saw my face when she opened the box to show them to me, I said "yikes", she said "you can exchange them for something else" lol. I also bought the blue one. The shoe is comfortable, I like it I just don't like the color of the pink one.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Rio Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paylessfreak
Age:Under 18
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Comfortable , cheap

Date:August 7, 2013
I am in love with these shoes . they're really comfortable , they look like Vans . Definitely recommend you these . :)
37 of 39 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Rio Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
LOLITAZ
Location:Mesa, AZ
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

WISH THEY HAD THEM ALL THE TIME

Date:September 17, 2012
I am in love with these sneakers, i wish they carried them in stores all the time. I wore them until they died, and I very rarely do that and now I want another pair. I have looked in several stores without success so here I am ordering 2 pairs :)
98 of 103 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Rio Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Katyperryfan100
Location:New York, NY
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Awesome

Date:April 30, 2012
Pros: super comfy
Cons: none
their super comfy and verry cheap i love airwalk~ i wear them all the time! :D
39 of 48 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Rio Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
butterflygirl1
Location:NY
Age:35-44
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

love them

Date:March 17, 2012
I went to my local Payless store to find a cute pair of sneakers and they had these in my size. i tried them on and loved them, i have wide feet and they fit perfectly. Not tight at all very happy. It's hard to find wide width sneakers and i fit in a regular width.
58 of 62 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Rio Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
NorthernQueen
Location:New England
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From Payless.com

LOVE THEM!!!

Date:January 27, 2012
LOVE these sneaks! The silver color is beautiful, with silver metallic threads woven into the sneaker, and the support is wonderful, great for work ~ Always had difficulty finding sneakers that fit my long & wide size 11/12 feet, as they hardly have any available in stores, and strongly disliked the hassle of ordering online. With Airwalk sneakers, I know my size and how they'll fit, making ordering online hassle-free. ~ Definitely recommend!
32 of 35 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Rio Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
CoolMoJ
Age:45-54
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Rio Airwalk Shoes

Date:December 9, 2011
Pros: comfortable, made to size, decent price
Cons: more color choices
OMG! I went into the retail store yesterday to find me some comfortable shoes to walk in. I have flat feet (no arches) so it is very important the shoe is comfortable the very first time I try them on! These shoes are it. I wear from a 10M - 11W and these shoes are 10M, and I still have room. They also don't make my foot look big, which is also important to me.
The comfy sole is wonderful and with my 20% discount, the price was great!
Thanks Payless for having this brand, I will buy this brand more often now!
52 of 55 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Rio Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Maddie
Location:San Antonio, Texas
Age:Under 18
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Love this shoe!

Date:August 8, 2010
Pros: stylish, comfortable, looks just like vans, very cheap
I love this shoe! Its so comfortable and very stylish! I love it
100 of 116 found this review helpful.