Payless ShoeSource Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Payless ShoeSource
Shop Canvas or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Women's Scrunch Slip-On

Women's Scrunch Slip-On

Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's Scrunch Slip-On
Review 1 for Women's Scrunch Slip-On
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Gymnast216
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:Under 18
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

AMAZING shoes

Date:November 27, 2012
These shoes are sooooo comfty! They are very simple shoes and go with EVERYTHING you could want to wear, seriously. I have worn them at least 5 days out of the week since I first bought a pair. I've already gone through 2 pairs, like I litterally put a hole above where my big toe is on my left foot! These shoes are very good quality though don't let my review convince you other wise. I just loved them so much I couldn't stop wearing them! My favorite part about them is that I just slip them on and I'm out the door, that's another reason why I always wore them.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Scrunch Slip-On
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
nonickname
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

perfect

Date:January 13, 2014
I have several pairs of these flats and I love them. They are a great value but they have gone up in price over the last few years. They do start to smell if you do not wear socks with them. I would recommend them. I wear them with dresses mostly. They are a nice shoe to wear during the summer when sneakers are too hot.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Scrunch Slip-On
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
gearmaster154
Age:Under 18

Love these shoes!

Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: just a tad too small, a little slick on the sole
Just got these shoes today, excellent shipping got them to me quicker than expected, and first impressions; I love them! They're very comfortable, if slightly too small, but not enough to justify a return. I could easily walk all day in these though, be warned, they are a little slick on the soles on some surfaces! Overall, a great shoe!
Review 4 for Women's Scrunch Slip-On
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Bells

Best flats!

Date:August 27, 2012
Pros: long lasting, comfty
I had bought these a couple years back and I fell in love with them! I had to get new one because the others were torn and one went missing thanks to my puppy. But these are awesome, I bought them again and they are just as comfortable as ever! Yes they do get smelly but I just scrub them and they are fine without the smell for another year.
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Scrunch Slip-On
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Sthef
Location:Fort Hood, Texas
Age:25-34
Purchase from Payless:From a Payless store

Love these!

Date:April 12, 2012
I have had these shoes for about 4 years now and I love them! They are very comfortable and have lasted quite a while. I came online to see if I could find them again because these are a little worn out. They have no holes or anything but the canvas has faded over time. I love them!
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Scrunch Slip-On
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
NikkiH
Age:18-24

I love these shoes.

Date:August 22, 2011
Pros: stylish
Cons: scrunchy part is too tight, sometimes uncomfortable when walking all day
I must be the total opposite because these start to hurt my feet after walking all day.. but it's nothing that gel insoles won't fix! Very stylish shoes to wear with shorts or pants, not so sure with dresses. Am I the only one who has the problem with the scrunchy part? Because the scrunchy part tends to stop my blood circulation because it's too tight even though they fit well.
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Scrunch Slip-On
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size smaller
Felt a half size larger than marked
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt narrower than marked
Narrower than marked
Felt narrower than marked
Wider than marked
Lanna

i love them

Date:April 14, 2011
i love them!! i have a pair and i wore them so much they are torn apart! lol! ive had them for 10 years! them start to smell after awhile tho' but over all i love them! and i need to know something tho! i cant figur out if i can get them at the store! cuz i need a new pair! so im trying to figur out if i can get the at the store or only on line?
4 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Scrunch Slip-On
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
miss
Age:18-24
Purchase from Payless:From Both Payless store and Payless.com

Date:March 9, 2011
Pros: comfortable
Cons: smelly after a while
These shoes are very comfortable. i wear them often. they go great with all types of jeans and theyre also the pair of shoes you can wear with some dresses. They get smelly after a while and color fades alittle but overall love them.
23 of 25 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Scrunch Slip-On
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Melissa

Date:July 11, 2010
Very comfortable and stylish. The only bad thing is that it starts to smell horrible after you wear them for a while.
14 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Scrunch Slip-On
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Size: 
Felt true to size
Full size smaller
Felt true to size
Full size larger
Shoe Width: 
Felt true to width
Narrower than marked
Felt true to width
Wider than marked
Fayye

Date:June 27, 2010
comfy shoe to wear for the summer i wear it almost everyday.. i have the black and blue ones. now I want the white ones.
5 of 11 found this review helpful.